Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me smile and laugh. Is that you?

In her own words

Me- I am global sourcing manager and I love good conversation. My kids are all grown so, I am ready for some "me" time. I am the funniest person I know (smile) and I promise I can make you laugh and smile. I am a sweetheart and will do almost anything for someone I care for, but I also speak my mind. I was raised by three brothers, so I enjoy a good hockey or basketball game and I'm a great third base player. I have a wonderful job and I am surrounded by a close group of family and friends. *References available upon request. Ha ha I am a jeans and heel's kind of girl but but I also love a nice night out on the town. I like working out and staying active and I would like a man that is fit and active too. You- Laughter is the key to my heart, make me smile and laugh and I am easy to please. I can join in almost any crowd, and need someone else who is comfortable enough to do the same. I want someone who is not afraid to try new things and can laugh out loud. I love the sunshine, lake, beach and a good BBQ as well as a night at home snuggling. I am looking for someone that say's what they mean and mean's what they say. I am a good cook and can make almost anything and I promise it will be edible.. Care to be my taste tester? If this sounds good to you and you want to learn more send me a message I won't bite :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach and the mountains are my favorite spots. The Carribean has been my favorite vacation location so far and I pretty much enjoy any tropical destination.

Favorite things

I love to cook for others and have people over on the weekends. Being around others and just enjoying their company makes me happy. I love camping at the beach, mountains or lake.. I like all kinds of music and dancing. Yes, this girl can dance...

For fun

This California girl loves the beach, camping, boating and just hanging out with friends and family. I love to ride jet skii's, wake board and be around and on the water in the summer. I enjoy traveling and visiting exotic places.

Last read

I enjoy a good suspenseful novel and the newspaper. I like non-fiction, fiction and keeping up on current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a large corporation in Pleasanton and love the fast pace of my job and the challenge of keeping up with the planning and advertising of our products.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am German and Irish so you better watch out!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference