Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Missoula, MT, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In pie vs. cake-pie wins hands down, savory or sweet.

In her own words

I am social. I love to laugh and have a good time at whatever I do. I enjoy adventure. I appreciate diversity in all aspects of life from people, to art. I believe in up front honesty, respect and integrity when it comes to all of my relationships: family, friends & in intimacy. I am a steward of the earth. I am constantly striving to be a better person for myself and the one’s I love. I appreciate beauty and find beauty in almost anything, from the ponderosa to crushed glass on asphalt. The people I choose to spend time with are generous, humorous, creative, active, and positive- when it comes down to it, really modern day superheroes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a terrier, she is both wonderful and a real pain. She is a great hiker especially when she has a bark collar.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Snowbowl, Lolo Pass, Flatthead Lake, the Rattlesnake, Rock Creek, my roomate's organic farm, the Missions, the Bitterroot, the Rocky Mnt. Front... Someday I want to go to Iceland. In town music Top Hat, Union Club, CB's, Sunrise Saloon.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

My favorite things are: good and sometimes bad art, avocados, action movies, coffee in the morning, autumn, my family, good humor, reading, good food from all over the world, pie, documentaries, the smell of pine etc.

For fun

For pleasure I enjoy pretty much all things out doors: cross country skiing, downhill skiing, backpacking, day hiking and triathalons. I love art, I am an artist focusing on fiber. I love to garden, cook, bake, read & dance.

Last read

The Elegance of a Hedgehog, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close & The Wicked Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I identify with my Scandinavian roots.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I find religion to be interesting as far as historical study.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am an overly educated under paid Missoulian- like most of us are.