Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Port Jefferson, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets be friends

In her own words

I am new at this online stuff and don't really know what to put in here. I am in my fourth year of residency in Medicine/Pediatrics. I am a simple girl, in the meaning that I really don't need much. I am not into the fancy cars, lots of jewelry, high cost clothing, etc, though when I do spend money it's on trips/events. I like to go out, when I am not working, but I tend to be quieter than most until I am comfortable. I am very family oriented and try to visit my family as often as I can. I grew up in Bmore (Baltimore, MD) and my family moved to Delaware many years ago. I love to travel. I absolutely love the beach, any beach is fine, though I have to say beaches in Hawaii are magnificent and absolutely my favorite, but as long as there is a body of water around, I am content. I love to watch hockey. I love to watch the sport on tv, and live its is even better. I am a Caps fan, but will watch any team. I don't usually watch other sports, But will if others are watching. I don't know what else to put here about me, but please don't hesitate to ask questions, I will answer as honestly as possible. I am looking for my best friend. I want someone who I can laugh with, cry with and have fun with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I haven't found any yet though I do like the city and the beach

Favorite things

I like to watch a lot of different tv shows and try new things.

For fun

I like to get together with friends and explore the area. I also like to hang at the beach. I am up to try anything, well almost anything.

Last read

I unfortunately I do not get to read much other than medical material, though I do love Stephen King and Robin Cook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am methodist, you don't have to be as long as you respect my faith, I will respect yours
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MD