Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

MissMD13

35 year old woman | Detroit, MI, United States | Seeking men 33-43 in Michigan, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Overuser of the word "boo", I smile a lot to prevent the "ugly" wrinkles & my hobby includes laughing til I need oxygen.

In her own words

I really don't know what to say but in a nutshell - I'm super outgoing and always smiling. To me there's always a bright side to things. Looking for someone with a similar optimistic view. Strong, intelligent, funny and confident are equally welcome characteristics! :) I LOVE football! I'm a huge Bears fan! (regardless of their recent losing streak) and I yell at the TV during games. Lol Having said that I'm still a girly girl. I like my mani's and pedi's and summer dresses and heels ...the whole nine yards. I really do enjoy life and I would love to meet someone who has the same love for life as I have. I like a man with a strong character about him but without arrogance, someone who doesn't take life too seriously but knows when it is time to be serious and in control. I'm kind of old fashioned in the sense that i do believe a relationship has gender roles and I like being taken care of. At the same time I love taking care my partner too. Although I am very independent, I'd like someone I can be dependent on when need be. I like a guy with a protective nature about him. In terms of exercise, I'm not a gym rat but I do like to workout. I do kickboxing twice a week and a spinning class once a week and I'll take a ride on the Elliptical once or twice a week. Im in the health field so gotta be heart health conscious if nothing else. :) (ok i'm pretty sure i've surpassed "in a nutshell")

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grey Ghost & 220 in Detroit, Mercadito & The Guild in Chicago,

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

When I say I like ALL kinds of music.... I really do mean ALL kinds. I listen to Euro dance, techno/house, Arabic, country, rock, alternative, R&B/Hip-Hop, Spanish/Reggaeton, Hindi ... u name it it's on my playlist!

For fun

I enjoy the beach, volleyball, kickboxing. Movie nights at home or the theater are always nice. Love watching football too.

Last read

Long Time Coming



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral