








39 year old woman | Long Branch, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-47 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Siren Seeks Her Ulysses...:)

In her own words

I live 1/10 of a mile to the physical environment is very important to me. Staying physically, emotionally, and mentally fit is a top priority for me. ...and actually, the sirens lured men to shipwreck, so maybe that's not a good headline :)...but I liked the alliteration! ;) In case you are wondering, the guys in the photos are dance partners at the studio I go to :)...I love meteor showers, hiking, red wine and chocolate, and those disgustingly sweet Cadbury chocolate eggs with the cream in the center. I really enjoy challenging myself physically and mentally, and doing things that scare me instead of avoiding them. Truthfully, I just really really love being a woman! I like manicures and pedicures as much as I like camping and learning my way around home depot (still get lost there though- and truthfully some women, at least least this woman, likes when a man can help! ;)). Being close to my family and cultivating honest, genuine relationships is of paramount importance to me. I do want to find a life partner, and it will happen when the time is right...I guess I kind of believe in equal parts of will and destiny. I am eager to care for and love someone deeply and passionately, to make a life together and to grow old together, and one day we will sit on a bench at the boardwalk holding hands, smiling, and watch the young lovers walk by... My match? Hmmm...I don't believe too much in laundry lists or absolutes, but here are a few adjectives: intelligent, attractive, athletic, educated (either formally or by life) in who he enough to be sometimes corny! :)..not afraid to try new things...and above all kind, genuine, and sincere. A city boy with a love of nature in him...or vice versa. :) Being outside and in touch with nature is how I like to regenerate and renew, so I would love to share that with someone. Lastly I teach Zumba so prepared to boogie down! Just kidding no pressure ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, Brazil, listening to good live music, dancing, New York, beach beach beach!


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love cannolis, the color green, the smell of rain in the desert, thunderstorms, the smell of the ocean, watching plants grow in the garden...TV- Sopranos, NOVA, Weeds, Deadwood, Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report, Battlestar Gallactica (the new one)

For fun

Zumba, Dance, beach volleyball, work out, walking/hiking, stimulating discussion with friends, good films, Bollywood movies (one of my guilty pleasures), people watching, talking to my long distance life-long friends, exploring new places

Last read

The New York Times, too many blogs to list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Instructional Designer- Technology in Higher Education
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised a true jersey girl-... Ethnically-- Romanian, Russian, with a little Polish and Austrian mixed in for good measure :)
Faith: Jewish No preference
...spiritual- I respect all religions and date outside my faith as well as within
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
...spiritual- I respect all religions and date outside my faith as well as within
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters, want PhD too