

41 year old woman | Johnston, IA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Entering a drama free zone..if you can't handle sarcasm, and a lot of joking, and having fun...need not apply!

In her own words

Im outgoing,I work hard and play hard! I work from my home, car and out and about. I love sports, my kids say I'm pyscho cuz I sometimes get alitlle to much into the game. I love to dance, even dance in my car not caring what the person next to me thinks! I love to watch my kids play sports, I coach my 2 smaller kids soccer on occasion depending on whats going on with work. I feel bad for the coaches when I'm not coaching...because I can be a sideline coach at is what it is..I have been told I am funny, and a blast to be around. I do tell it like it is and don't sugar coat much! What you see is what you get. I have a lot of guy friends, I do have girl friends obvioulsly most of them are like me, not into drama, and just go with it~~~I don't like to takes to much energy, and its no fun..when I do fight once its over I forget about it and don't bring it up again! I honestly was just watching the distusting Iowa game checked my email and had something from match and thought what the hell..I like all music, mostly dance music..I am probably all over the place that is the type A personality coming out in me~~have any other questions just ask :) Ok because I do tell it like it is..and since this whole thing was one of those things I would never do and just got a wild hair..I am going to be picky..if we obvioulsy are not a match..well then don't bother if you think maybe then what the are some examples of do's and don'ts of what I like...well dressed.. A guy that can dress nice for work, but when its play time dress in Buckle type jeans under armour baggy sweats, hat on front or backwards..ya to be lookin fresh..If you have a mustache and just a mustache Im out..facial hair can be sexy..but none of those, no mullets either..just sayin!.not interested..I think your getting the idea..good luck to everyone out there..there is someone for everyone we are just not all right for eachother!! .If your not a sports guy..probably not gonna work..I am a people person..I like to joke, be sacrastic, and have fun! I am 39, but don't really play the typical 39 year old part. I am not at all high maintance, but like things the way I like them. I'm doing this for 30 days so we will see...OH and if you want me to respond to you and you have no picture..well then get one and then we will take it from there

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference