Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Greenwood, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving to Greenville in a couple of months

In her own words

Looking to meet some upbeat positive people to hang out with. I have a lot going for me with work/goals/finances and I would like to find someone on the same page. Someone I click with and have similar interests with. I love sports! I am not huge into college sports only because I didn't grow up with a team, but I am open to getting into it. Although I do enjoy March Madness. NFL football is what I am most into. I'm a huge Bills fan and am super addicted to fantasy football. I try to travel as much as possible. I like to take at least one three day weekend every month or so to drive/fly somewhere. It would be cool to meet someone who enjoys the same. I'm originally from Buffalo, NY but moved to Charlotte when I was 11. After graduating in May with my Masters I applied all over the Country and a couple places in Canada, but somehow ended up in this tiny baby town. Save me! Its not too bad. Just seems like everyone here is married with kids, so I will be moving soon. Haha. I would absolutely move anywhere, but right now my plan is to move closer to Greenville by May. I love downtown Greenville. I would like to move South of the city so I can easily commute to work when I need to, but want to be close enough to be able to jump into an Uber and cruise downtown for drinks or a nice meal.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals and I try to volunteer at the humane society whenever I can. I have two cats right now that are super spoiled. I eventually want to get a dog....or two...or ten. Haha.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Some of my favorite cities are San Francisco, Las Vegas, Chicago, New York, and Houston. I have also been lucky enough to travel to Rome and Dublin. Going to Dublin has been my favorite trip thus far! I can't wait to go back!!!


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I listen to a sorts of music, just depends on my mood. My fav band is Tragically Hip but I also listen to a lot of techno. I love movies and get hooked on a lot of shows. Some of my all time favs are Arrested Development and Breaking Bad.

For fun

I love going out to try out new places, restaurants, bars, whatever. It would be awesome to meet someone who is interested in getting healthy and working out and maybe I can get back into 5Ks.

Last read

Girl on the train and 11/22/63..... both awesome. I have so many book on my Kindle right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Bioinformatics Specialist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be a spiritual person, but would never push my beliefs on anyone else. I also do not judge anyone else for what they believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Biology and a Masters degree in Bioinformatics.