Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BombsAway

41 year old woman | Valier, MT, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an East Coast city girl spending a few...

In her own words

I am an East Coast city girl spending a few months with friends in Montana looking at job opportunities and deciding where to land next (maybe Seattle or NorCal? The Pacific has been calling my name for a while now). So, I'm flexible with location. I am open to possibilities. If you are in MT, think Flathead Lake area. I believe in keeping secrets, giving great advice, showing up for my loved ones, learning from past experiences, taking calculated risks, trying new things, being competitive with myself, having opinions, and being silly. I also believe that being good and doing good in this world matters - in big and small ways - and not because anyone is watching. I am educated and intelligent, but incredibly social. I can talk to almost anyone about a broad range of topics. In fact, one of my favorite ways to spend an evening is a long dinner with fabulous conversation at an amazing restaurant. Hopefully it includes both serious and silly conversation and witty banter. With age, I have learned that things can be really nice, but experiences are the treasures that life offers. Along these lines, I love to travel - everything from day trips or long weekends to long vacations. I especially love international travel and have been to some fantastic places. I love the ocean and mountains as well as urban landscapes. I love anything creative....visual art, photography, live music, theatre, etc. I also love any kind of adventure....I'm up for almost anything once. And relaxation should not be overlooked...binge watching a great show or cozying up for a movie, cooking a delicious meal, long talks over a few glasses of wine or cocktails, etc. Animals are my one of my greatest passions. I have 2 dogs who are my loves. I also volunteer with rescue organizations and have done wildlife rehabilitation. I've been single for a long time so no pressure to find any particular scenario here. A person to enjoy spending time with? Great. A person I can't get enough of? Even better. The last great love of my life? Bring it on. I am attracted to smart, driven, witty, honest, fun, confident, generous, emotionally intelligent men.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Weimaraner and an Australian Shepherd Mix. We are a package deal. They are ready to go do anything outside at any moment, but also the world's best snugglers. I truly believe animals are good for the soul.

Favorite hot spots

I prefer to go places that require my passport, but I love to experience new places in general, so basically, suitcase needed? I'm in.

Favorite things

Animals, good coffee, volunteering, live music, fine dining, good wine, great conversation, travel, adventure, witty banter, milkshakes, my niece, a beautiful landscape, surprises, laughing so hard you cry, brunch, lazy Sundays, chemical attraction.

For fun

Spend time with my dogs. Spend time with people I love. Enjoy great meals. Travel. Seek out adventure. Volunteer. Relax with my DVR. People watch. Find great new music on iTunes. Learn something new.

Last read

Pretty much a non-fiction girl. Have a stack waiting for my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
British and Russian, according to ancestry.com
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a strong moral compass but I do not subscribe to any organized religion.
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. (Anthropology) J.D.