Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Morrow, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ready to start dating

In her own words

Hello, my name is Michelle. I am a newly licensed registered nurse which means I have recently accomplished one of my long time goals. I am a caring, loving, honest, respectful, and goal driven person. My last relationship was over a year ago so I'm not looking for a rebound. I hope you're not. I'm not in perfect shape but I do eat right and exercise some to maintain my physical appearance. I am looking for a long-term relationship. I don't want to jump into anything, but I am ready to be serious with the right person. I don't have a specific type of guy I'm looking for. Although you should be around my age (give or take 10 years either way) and within 40 miles of my location. I'm not extremely picky on physique, but you should at least try to take care of yourself health wise. You must however have at least some college experience, a job, a car, and a place to live. I spent too much time in my past relationship providing these things and won't do it again. I am looking for someone who is as independent and self sufficient as I am. I do have children and dogs so hopefully you're accepting of them. I know most people on here have had prior relationships and responsibilities so I am open to your children and pets. However, my children will not be involved unless we are serious. You should also be nonjudgmental and respectful of others. Most of all respect and love yourself because if you can't love yourself you can't expect anyone else to love you. Hope there is someone out for me and I look forward to having fun with you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I haven't been out much for awhile I'm open to suggestions. Or we can find a new favorite spot together.

Favorite things

I like to read, work in the yard during warm seasons, like just about all music, scary movies are my favorite, like taking walks, love fishing, like driving to nowhere in particular and site seeing, enjoy Kings Island in the summer, coffee in the am.

For fun

Well I've devoted a lot of my time to education for the past few years and my children the rest of the time so I haven't been out much. However, I do like to do a variety of things. I like playing pool, bowling, going to movies, out to eat, fishing.

Last read

I read a lot of spiritual books, but the last book I completed was The Codex by Douglas Preston.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My next goal is obtaining my bachelors degree in Nursing.