Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Brick, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Keep on, Keepin on!

In her own words

Just looking for a gentleman who loves to talk about everything and nothing. he likes to go for coffee or a dinner or a walk on a trail. He likes that I listen to him, cater to him and make him feel warm and welcome always. smile... I would like to find someone who can just be himself with me and I can feel compelled to do the same. It would be so refreshing and really cool as hell. smile.. I love the simple things. Enjoy a good movie, chat about everything and nothing. I like a man with strong opinions, so I can smile and learn. I believe that we all learn something new everyday. We are all so searching and would just like a person to find us a treat and compelling enough to call us their own...friend, lover,confidant, THE ONE! just I am not looking for a serious relationship at all. I just thought I would pop on this site to make a good friend. I would enjoy a fellow who loves movies ( independent, foreign, comedies, thrillers)...wants to get to know a woman, before all else. I, perhaps, am old school in my heart and soul. Would very much enjoy a fellow who has varied interests, whether it be travel or other hobbies to share with me, to contact me. We'd have fun! My motto has always been..Keep on, Keepin on!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

my parents have a special 5 year old German Shepard doggie named Bruni. He is the best pooch, so loving and attentive. I like taking care of him, when my parents travel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to; Buenos Aires, Argentina..Torreon,Mexico, Arizona, Texas,Florida, Puerto Rico...


Post University, Waterbury, CT

Favorite things

favorite comfort foods: Homemade beef and potato onion soup, chicken noodle soup, meatloaf, warm bread from the local bakery. Making coffee.. smile.. I like going for drives, going where the day/night takes us..

For fun

I enjoy a good INDIE film, Foreign films are a treat ( made so well and with verve and such a different essence than American films) silly, slapstick comedies...horror films are fun in the theater with a man I can be pseudo scared with! ha

Last read

The Darwin Awards, by Wendy Northcutt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Radiology. This consists of: MRI, CT, MAMMO, XRAYS,DEXA SCANS, BIOPSYS..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Queens, New York. My Mother was born in Larado Texas, but moved to Torreon, Mexico when she was 5 years old. My father, was born and raised in Buenos Aires,Argentina.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I never felt anything in church. I consider myself more spiritual in heart, than anything organized .
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I wish I knew I had a love for caring for people and taking care of them, when I was 18 years old. I would have become a nurse. I was a caregiver for the elderly and disabled for 6 years before becoming a Medical Assistant.