Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SSR1975

40 year old woman | Malvern, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've tried this a few times and can probably...

In her own words

I've tried this a few times and can probably write a comedy screen play about my experiences but I believe nothing great comes without risk, so, dipping my toes back in the pond. Would appreciate if people were honest in their profiles about their age, height and other attributes.... I am looking for a guy with the "wow factor." Not sure how else to describe it. Chemistry is critical. Aren't we all looking for that person who makes our heart race and who inspires us to smile ear to ear when we think about them? I think you know it when you find it. If I had to list characteristics - kind, confident, INTEGRITY, supportive, generous, smart, adventurous, passionate, FUNNY all come to mind. I don't know what creates chemistry. I guess if we had the answer to that, this would be much easier - I don't believe in "types" but height is an issue- as I am very tall. I am a "zen" kind of person. I believe we attract what we put out. I am a happy, positive, complete person and am seeking someone who is in the same place in life. I believe in treating people with kindness even when they are being unkind. I am not a fighter but will express my opinions without hesitation. I can be shy but am assertive. I can be serious but can also laugh at myself. Laughter is the best medicine for anything! I love laughing so hard your stomach muscles hurt. Perhaps these movie quotes will better explain my thoughts on a good relationship. Worst line in a movie "You Complete Me".... Best line in a movie "You Make Me Want To Be a Better Man". Relationships should enhance our lives, not be our lives. I believe everything in life happens for a reason and that we are all exactly where we are supposed to be. That is what keeps life interesting. I believe we will meet the "right" person at the right time! Match is just one way of meeting people, so is the sushi counter at Wegmans :-)..... perhaps today will be the day..... Having turned 40 this year, I find myself in a place where I've learned what is important in life and have achieved a certain amount of stability. I've had a great career and traveled the world. My nieces, ages 5 and 10 are the greatest loves of my life. Being an aunt is awesome and a responsibility I take seriously. I love kids but not looking to start a family at this age. It would be nice to find someone that can be a good friend - a dinner or movie date - and build upon that. I travel a fair amount for work, so don't have a ton of free time, which adds to the challenges of dating. But, I will make time for the right person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has a great wine list.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Shows involving medicine/forensics - it's fascinating stuff. Dessert, wine, filet mignon. Laying in bed listening to thunderstorms. Being near the ocean or a lake. Best Movies: Gladiator, The Hangover, The Holiday, Somethings Gotta Give

For fun

Quality time with friends and family. I love watching sports, reading, chilling in nature (adirondacks/mountains), walks on the beach (Bahamas) LOVE MUSIC - Anything from Josh Groban to GNR. Lifehouse and Cold Play are two of my favorite bands!

Last read

The Secret, The Power, The Magic - all 3 very inspiring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Consultant to Pharmaceutical companies for research and development/ clinical trials
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents were german immigrants, although there are distant romanian genes, so i get a great tan during the summer.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised lutheran. Now I consider myself more of a spiritual person and believe that we attract the energy we put out.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English/Biology degrees from University of Pennsylvania, MS in Pharmaceutical Sciences from Temple