Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
How you doin?

In her own words

Ah, online dating has such a bad reputation. It doesn't seem much different than meeting a stranger at a bar and is better than the personal ads in the newspapers (do those exist anymore?), so why not give it a try? I'm funny (and sometimes corny, I'll freely admit that), compassionate, independent, I'd like to think intelligent, I love reading, sleeping, microbreweries, wineries, the beach, traveling, etc, etc, so on and so forth.. I come from a huge, close knit family that has Friday night happy hours at home, fish fry during the summer, bonfires in the fall, and many family barbecues in between. My friends are a second family for me and I cherish them and the crazy shenanigans we've had over the years. None of which can be disclosed on a dating site. My match...hmm... He would be family oriented, active, honest, confident, ambitious, and eager to try new things... the usual things a girl looks for in a guy. He would enjoy a night in just as much as he enjoys a night out, can cook (is a plus, not required), will listen when I have a bad day and crack a joke to make me smile. Do you think you fit the profile?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So many places! In Charlotte: US Whitewater Center, Freedom Park, the Fillmore, Montford, Cowfish, Common Market, Basil, Enzo, Alive After Five, etc, etc, so on, and so forth. In general: Paris, NYC, London, Ireland (the whole country)


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Casablanca, The Kingdom, Grown Ups, Dirty Dancing Music: country, blues, and current radio Foods: I will try just about anything once. I love Italian, Greek, and Thai foods. TV Shows: Revenge, Chopped

For fun

For fun I enjoy going to baseball games, concerts, reading, trying new restaurants, hanging with friends and family, cooking, and travelling.

Last read

The usual... 50 Shades of Gray (yep, I freely admit it, and it was amazing!), DoubleCross, Beautiful Disaster,Postcard Killer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German / French heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's / Bachelor's of Accountancy