Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, United States | Seeking men 33-44 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sense of humor, passion for the outdoors and adventures, laid back, and most importantly....must love dogs!

In her own words

I'm an independent and laid back woman that is hoping to meet someone who has a passion for the outdoors like I do. I love to mountain bike, hike, climb, canyoneer, camp, raft....pretty much anything outside. I spend a lot of time with my dogs just out on little adventures. I'm a firm believer that it's better to get to know someone first before jumping into anything too fast and serious. I'm looking for someone who is funny, sarcastic, intelligent, compassionate, and respectful. Who knows what could happen, but who wouldn't like to make a new friend who shares common interests and passions?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two were planned and one was a mistake! I'm a sucker for pound puppies and stray dogs. I found a puppy wandering around and took her in.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The San Juans, Moab, and local mountain bike trails. I've only been out of the country once, but I would love to travel more. Hot Springs aren't too shabby either!


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Rainy days and thunderstorms, campfires, I love a lot of of music, but I admit that my favorite is Old School Hip Hop (back in the 90's)! Some of my Pandora stations are The Pixies, Tribe Called Quest, Gillian Welch, Matisyahu, The Devil Makes Three.

For fun

Depending on the season, I'm usually mountain biking, climbing, hiking, or just hanging out with my dogs. I've also been doing Crossfit for a couple of years and I love it because it challenges your mind and body. Cooking and down time are good!!

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, The Hunger Games Trilogy, 50 Shades (oh boy.....),A Thousand Splendid Suns, Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with "At-Risk" adolescent youth. I love my job and the population I work with!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral