
ERB76

38 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Witty banter a personality WILL get you everywhere! :)

In her own words

Hmmm...where to start? I am upfront and honest and expect that out of everyone in my life. It is one of the most important attributes someone can have. I can full on admit I am still learning at my age how to have tact at times with this whole honesty thing that I adhere to vehemently...lol. Since I kind of feel like this is an interview process here, I'll just put that out there. :) Also, I have current pictures on here. Please do so yourself. It's a respect thing. :) If you decide to continue reading, you'll see that I'm big on respect of self and others I have a son that I adore and is the most important thing in my life. He's intelligent, athletically gifted, very empathetic as well as compassionate at his age and now taller than me! LOL...we have a great relationship. He doesn't need a dad, he has one and we all get along just fine. Things that are important to me are stability, some sort of normalcy, respect of self and of others. Everyone has hangups, but you can't let them run your life. I take care of myself in all aspects and like to be with someone who does as well. I believe in God and have a pretty good relationship with him although I am by no means a perfect Christian. I don't care what your faith or beliefs are as long as you're not going to be hurtful to others with it and can respect my views. I'm not a workaholic, but I do work hard at my career and I feel I'm good at it. I'm a bit of a type A personality and will go after what I want. I am goal oriented and driven, but I know how to slow down and check out my surroundings and enjoy myself. I get loud when watching NFL football. I am a true fan of the Seahawks, painful as it is at times. I give the Sounders my FULL 90 at every match I attend and can usually be found in the ECS section. Patiently awaiting the ground to be broken on a new NBA/NHL arena :) I have tattoos, a few are big, but they are not out in the open. I do however, want more work done. If you dislike them, I am not for you :) If you have them, that is a bonus! My family and friends would tell you I'm a strong, but warm woman who wants a companion, but doesn't "need" one. They also know I'm loyal, almost to a fault, loving, giving, stubborn at times and a occasional smart a$$ So, if anything I said here seems interesting, wink, shoot me an email. If we aren't a match I'll be polite enough to let you know. Feel free to do the same with me if I reach out and wink or email. I'm not going to be everyone's type, but that's ok with me :) Good luck in your search! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Ballard, Fremont, Wallingford, Renton, yes Renton, Tacoma, Austin TX, NY

Favorite things

My son, my family, my friends and spending time with them. Good food, good company, good wine

For fun

I spend a lot of time with family and friends. I do go out and do the girls' night out, but really prefer to be able to go to places that I can have a conversation without having to yell over the music & people.

Last read

Started on the Girl With The Dragon Tattoo finally. Recently read all 5 Game of Thrones books, impatiently waiting for #6. World War Z is an awesome one too. Check it out :) I'm a nerd and proud of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother's side is French Canadian/Huron and Austrian. My father's side is Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I definitely have a relationship with God even if I don't believe so much in organized religion. To each their own and long as it isn't harmful. I respect other points of view and expect the same.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral