
blueyedathlete

36 year old woman | Port Huron, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, passionate, creative, open minded, sassy, spontaneous, and go with the flow is just my style.......with a dash of competetiveness!

In her own words

I would best describe myself as an independent, self-motivated woman. ; I am goal oriented and set high expectations for myself in life. ; I enjoy my career, therefore I do not feel like I even work. ; I feel as though I am being paid to have fun! ; I believe in friends first and value family and friends. I firmly believe in (1) God, (2) Family/Friends, (3) Career. ; I have been successful thus far in life and look to only increase my number of successes. ; I am a positive, out-going individual who loves to enjoy life to the fullest. I am also honest, very kind hearted, compassionate, passionate, and loving. ; I am a determined individual and usually get what I want because of that determination and drive. I believe that it is the small things that count in a relationship just as much as the big things. I love to give spontaneous surprises just as much as I love to receive them. ; I am interested in an individual who is loving, caring, honest, hard working, giving, and compassionate. ; I also interested in an individual who is independent, self-motivated, and able to say that he enjoys his job. ; I'm interested in a person with whom I can spend quality time with and has great follow through......I like a man who can do what he says he is going to do. I'm not interested in talk, I am intersted in action. I'm also interested in a man who enjoys weekend get-aways or just a quiet evening at home. I like adventure and excitement but i also enjoy relaxation. If this fits your profile, go ahead and e-mail me. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would someday love to travel to Hawaii. I have been to Europe twice & can't wait to say 3x! I enjoy spontaneous weekend adventures just as much as I enjoy chilling at home and going with flow while engaging in some creative & FUN activity..

Favorite things

I enjoy dressing nice & the hunt for the SALE! Reading, learning, listening to music, The Bachelor, concerts of all kinds,spending quality time with friends & family. I like to eat healthy and enjoy turning bland food into a delicious meal

For fun

Running, tennis, golf, cycling, racquetball, volleyball, dancing, bowling, pro & amateur sporting events, movies at home or the theatre, fine dining as well as a good home cooked meal with a glass of wine, love the theatre, exploring new areas!

Last read

The Mind of a Millionaire Dave Ramsey Financial Peace Current Reads.1.) If How Too's Were Enough, We'd all be Skinny, Rich, Happy2.) Napolean Hill's Keys to Success 17 Principles of Personal Achievement



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and coach! I absolutely love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral