Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 25 miles of Oldsmar, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Weather is here...Patio's are calling...Let's meet up!

In her own words

Hey There! Thank you in advance for taking the time to read my words! (Lucky for you I didn't max out at the 4000 allowed) :-) I am a very fun, energetic, independent, confident, laid back person, without kids, and proudly without baggage! I am excited to meet someone to share in the amazing experiences this life allows! Like most of us, I am a hopeless romantic and hope to find a true best friend/life-long partner - someone who will help me always be my best self! I LOVE BEING OUTDOORS AND ACTIVE!!! Some of my favorite activities include laughing, dancing, running, boating, kayaking, golfing, hiking, tailgating, grilling out, laying by the pool, almost all sporting events, and hanging out with my puppy! I moved from Michigan to Florida just over a year ago and still don't know a lot of people yet; so I have joined this site to help me find an activity partner - someone to hang out with/kayak with/go to happy hour or a sporting event with! But nothing would make me happier than to find my soul mate..."is it you?" (Huge bonus if you know that movie line!) I just want to be clear on a couple things: *I am NOT on this site just to get any free drinks or dinner - I PROMISE to pay for me! (I have heard from my guy friends there are some women out there just looking for free stuff!) *I am not into a one night stand or casual hookups...I am looking for an exclusive relationship! *I am not into playing games or looking for a just a text buddy. Physical Chemistry is SO important!! So if you are not willing to talk on the phone AND meet up in person ASAP - please move on! *I am a VERY honest person/most of my pics are recent; I would hope the same from you right from the get go... *If you smoke, "only when you drink", I consider you a smoker. Sorry, but I am not interested! With all that being said, (as I would hope you would easily agree to it as well); I truly appreciate you taking the time to read on. There are many things I enjoy, including a passion for learning and trying new things, so I am trying to keep my ideal match options open without a lot of expectations; however, here are a few things I think would definitely help: :-) -Someone who is independent, knows who they are, and what they want -Professional who works hard and plays harder -Passionate about truly living, loving, is aware, enjoys romance and appreciates the little things in life -Understands/enjoys really getting to know someone - is an open book; knowing true communication on all levels is key -Is outgoing, who likes to be out socially, or who likes to entertain/host family and friends -Enjoys beach bars/outdoor patios/sports bars (non-smoking) -Enjoys being outdoors and active (especially on the water/boating) -Has passion to search out new places to travel to, and loves to be a spontaneous traveler: road trips to the next town, flying to a big city, or just backpacking on a new trail -Would rather be engaged in a good conversation about life than watching TV -Love for College Basketball and Football (bonus if it a Big 10 Team - especially MSU!) -Love for Vegas and March Madness (especially together!) -Would rather sit in the sun, than shade/Would rather wear flip flops, than shoes -LOVES to smile and enjoys getting their picture taken -Enjoys sharing amazing kisses and (within reason) doesn't mind PDA -Can handle hanging out with someone who has a lot of words :-) lol Thank you for taking the time to read ALL of my words! I don't usually respond to winks or likes as I like to hear YOUR words! Please send me an email and I promise to respond! I wish you the best of luck in your search! Life is too short not to equally share passion for the one you love, each and every day! Don’t ever settle! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 4lb Yorkie, Bria. She is my life. MUST APPRECIATE LITTLE DOGS! :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Vegas, Key West, any bar I can kayak to, any patio where Bria is welcome, Marker 8, Palm Pavilion, The Toasted Monkey, The Getaway, Jack Willies, Crabby Bill's, Marina Jacks, Sandbar, Kelly's Chicaboom, Salt Rock Grill, Blue Martini


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

FL sunsets, Bria, MSU Spartans, March Madness, Vegas sports books, Dog friendly patios, Half marathons, "Being one of the guys", Playing craps, Delta Sky Club, 007 movies, Law&Order CI, Tiesto, Rhianna, 80's Alternative, Buffett, Zac Brown Band

For fun

I LOVE the SUN-I am truly solar powered! I enjoy anything outside, especially on water! Kayaking, boating, - walks on the beach, running races, tail gaiting, watching/going to sporting events, 99 cent frosty mugs beers with my toes in the sand,

Last read

Favorite Author/Book: Nicholas Sparks - The Notebook. Great reads I do ritually every couple months: Richard Bach - Illusions & Jonathan Livingston Seagull; The Power/The Secret; Hope For The Flowers; Guilty Pleasure: Carly Phillips romance novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 3 degrees from MSU/CMU including a Phys. Ed/Health K - 12 Teaching Degree; and LOL, as I am not really using any of them in my current position!