Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Seems a lot of you dbags are afraid of kids, that's ok, I'm looking for a real MAN anyways! NEXT!

In her own words

First: do not judge sonething/soneone you know nothing about. I can sit here all day long and tell you about myself but actions speak louder then words. If you have any questions feel freel to ask:-) I'll help you out: facts I like football I love watching movies I like to dance even tho I lack grace and trip over a flat surface i do not like smoking I look cool with a gun but I suck completely, I come near my target... Sometimes I'm not much of a drinker. I'm not into sloppy drunks either. I'm VERY honest! I'm intense on loyalty. I love my life and the people in it Oh and PS if you're trying to find a Gf on here it's probably not a good idea to have so many pics of you and other girls...idiots. Just keepin it real also: my friends describe me as fun, hilarious, sarcastic,loving and giving. ive been in the military for 7 years, deployed once, it was a life changing experience and grounded me and made me greatful for the small things in life. i love being a mom, even tho its hard work. Im a little kid at heart and looking for someone to spend time with.i just havent met any new people becuase i work everyday and haven't gotten out much. im always up to trying something new and i hope the person i meet will be down to earth, confiedent, can handle a joke and willing to try new things as well. he needs to make me laugh. humor is the best thing in the world and i feel like a lot of people have lost that! I love passionate guys with a nice smile. Shivelry is not dead gents! I'm into men who treat me like a real lady. I love going to concerts, music is my main passion. Even tho i lack musical talents. I need a man and not a boy, someone to put forth the effort. I might be worth it?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

i have a needy westie named martini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Id rather go to a baseball and football game then sit down and watch it on tv, unless its a big even and i have beer and wings in hand


Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

i love music, it gets me through my days. i listen to mostly rock and metal. im not a country fan at all. i enjoy comedys and horror films. it nice to have a good scare every once and a while.

For fun

I Love movies, going out with my friends, going to events, i like being outside but have never gone camping outside of the army. i enjoy being outside for the most part.

Last read

the last book i read was the shack and im currently reading letters from a sceptic. i enjoy reading spirital books. it gives me a piece of mind. im very into the unknown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Im on active duty orders for the Army National Guard. I schedule flight physicals and medical data for an aviation unit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I was going to school for nursing but im rethinking what i really want to do that i enjoy