
just_me1021

31 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't depend on others to find happiness for you - you have to reach out and find it yourself.

In her own words

I'm a strong, sarcastic, affectionate, and adventurous person. I'm looking for fun, for someone to spend time with, for a strong, confident, fun person to share life with. If you think you fit the bill, and aren't afraid of a larger woman, send me a message! I'm currently on a huge weight-loss journey, and spend every morning at the gym. I'm just as comfortable getting dressed up for a fancy night out as I am wearing yoga pants and having dinner and a movie on the sofa. I love being outdoors, especially in the fall and winter. I'm a huge animal lover, and have 3 cats and a parrot. I adopted a dog several years ago, but she decided she would much prefer to live with my mother. *eyeroll* I work evening shift at a hospital, so most evenings are already booked, although I don't mind going out after work. Really I'm looking for someone who is honest, affectionate, spontaneous, funny, silly, etc. I love having adventures and trying new things. Look, I realize this profile is kind of lame, but aren't these the kind of things we'll find out in conversation?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to do more traveling! I like adventures. Locally I enjoy Kybecca, Sammy T's, and Capitol Ale House, etc. I like live music, movies, and just sitting around having fun and being silly.

Favorite things

I like folk music a lot, but really I like all kinds of music, it just depends on the day. As for tv, I'm rarely home to watch much tv, but I enjoy Bones, NCIS, Rizzoli and Isles, and similar shows.

For fun

I enjoy doing 5Ks, and completed 2 triathlons this past year, along with tribal quest and warrior dash. I like being active, but I also love staying home curled up with a book. Movies, food, knitting, wood carving - all fun!

Last read

I LOVE to read, and do a lot of it. I recently finished Apocalypse Z (great book, well written, scary as hell), The Surgeon, and am reading a book about surgical residents. I also have a much loved subscription to National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Lab Assistant at a local Hospital. It may not be the best job ever, but I do enjoy what I do. :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference