
mgd127psu

35 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Excited to meet new friends in the area...

In her own words

I'm fun, caring, and enjoy all kinds of activities. I enjoy going out or just hanging at home - yes really (I love being lazy and snuggling, but I also really enjoy a good time out). I'm looking forward to meeting more people from the area. I would like to find someone to share my life with, but am excited about just making new friends. You'll note that my daughter is in most of my pictures.. she is my life. No one really has any reason to take pictures of me unless she's in them, hence very few recent single pictures of myself. She absolutely loves parties... just like her mommy.. so we have family and friends over to the house as often as possible. :) I have a pretty big family... we have plenty of family drama... but I love them all dearly and they are a huge part of my life. Unfortunately, only my aunt, uncle, and cousins live nearby in Pittsburgh, but I get home to OC, MD often to see my mom, grandparents, sisters, and nephews. Also, unfortunately, half my family are Raven's fans.... us in Pittsburgh are obviously Steelers fans... but it provides for some family rivalry ;) Oh, one more thing, I love texas hold 'em...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Favorite hot spots

I am new to South Hills, but enjoy going out in South Side, a local bar called Shelby's, and having people over to the house. I love the beach. My family lives in OC, MD... so I travel there often.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy hanging out with friends & family, playing with my daughter, working out, watching TV on-demand (only ever really watch sports live anymore), enjoy outreach programs like 'produce to the people' or helping with the 'food bank'.

For fun

I really enjoy a ton of different activities and venues. I'm up for almost anything.

Last read

I recently finished the Hunger Game's series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference