
Bat_Tziyon

38 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Do not awaken love until it arises

In her own words

Hello! My name is Anderita and I am a 37 year old female. I am in search of building a relationship with someone who will most likely turn into a solid commitment. I am in no rush to move fast and am able to take relationships one day at a time! I enjoy going to the movies, exploring the local library and spending time at Barnes and Noble and the Tidal Wave bookstore. I also like the performing arts and enjoy attending the local ballet and symphony orchestra shows. Reading is a passion of mine! I enjoy delving into mystery, thriller, suspense and classical novels. I use to serve in the financial field for ten years, then realized that though I enjoy helping people; business was not the way that fulfilled my heart of serving mankind. I always loved making sure one was nourished, healthy, and however I can through meaningful encouragement, to also be mentally and emotionally well too. I currently have a CNA license and have worked mostly in the trauma care and patient transport field. I do see myself in the long term caring for society as a trauma specialist. Medicine is a passion of mine. I like men who are down to earth, honest, able to be silly at times who enjoy meaningful conversation. I also like guys who are comfortable to share thoughts, feelings and who also enjoy romantic and meaningful physical affection. :) I like men who are responsible, goal orientated and has a good outlook in life. Since I am an individual who likes to set goals for herself and is willing to do what it takes with hard work to get there, I tend to like being around hard workers. I also have experience dating men who have children; which means I am understanding towards a balance of time you may need between love and family without getting lonely or giving you a hard time. I would like to be involved with a man who lives locally because Quality time is my favorite way of showing affection, so please no long distance connections! :) I like the outdoors and enjoy hiking. I am also about to take up shooting. (I am planning to get a couple of handguns so I can go to the shooting range.) I also like boxing and martial arts alongside with hockey games and football. I also like to play darts and various board games. I enjoy going to the gym and hope to find a gentleman who will like to join me with these ventures. Nice guys encouraged to reply. :) I like adventure but am also a settled woman at heart, if that makes any sense. I enjoy spending time at home with that special someone cooking dinner together, but also look forward to going on an impromptu road trip out on a whim and head to the local zip lining site! I'm definitely not a bar fly and do not do well with wild parties or dramatic lifestyles! If this sounds like you, please feel free to contact me! :) I am half Sephardic Jewish (Both Grandparents On My Father Side Were Sephardic Jews) and my mother is Thai (Thailand) Decent. English was the primary language spoken in my home, yet I'm a bit familiar with Thai, Spanish and Hebrew. I enjoy listening to traditional and Israeli dance music! :) My father is retired military and I am from a very close knit family who hold a lot of traditional family values. Though I consider myself a Messianic Jew, after much thought and prayer for the past year, I have decided to become active with the reform Jewish community, desiring to return to a vein of my Father's ancestors that run in my heart so strongly. So, I hope whomever I get involved with, will be ok with that. I abstain from eating shellfish, dairy with meats, and consume no pork. I also celebrate the high holidays. My favorite Holiday is Rosh Hashanah and Pesah. I also celebrate the Shabbat Sabbath. Please no Athiests or Agnostics, as I desire to be involved with a man who have similar spiritual beliefs as mine and will respect this spiritual side of me. :) Thanks for reading and I hope you find your match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one black cat named tiger and one Maltese named Lucia :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Local Library, Tidal Wave Books, Barnes and Nobel, Movie Theatre, Performing arts center, gym, Seward Alaska, Hiking spots and quality time at home with friends and family!

Favorite things

I like to go to the gym. I also like to go outdoors and also read and write. I prefer talking to someone over the phone as opposed to texting, whatever happened to personal human interaction now days! I enjoy politics, medicine and current events

For fun

I like to read a lot. I also am a series show buff. :) I finished the magnum P.I. series and am on on ER's 8th season. :) I also like chess, monopoly, darts and scrabble. :) Entertaining is one of my favorite pastimes!

Last read

Kelly Armstrong, Omens & The book of Jewish Values, a day to day guide to ethical living by:Rabbi Joseph Tulishkin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working to get my RN so I may advance in my current medical career.. I took all pre-reqs in college and have also taken business, political science, paralegal and phycology classes. I have my CNA (Certified Nurse Assistant) license.