Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

velogirl17

45 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
here we go, here we go...

In her own words

I am looking for a partner in crime. My life is good and you might make it better. I am strong willed with a hint of sarcasm . Love wine, bay area sports teams, snow, cycling, living in the Bay Area. An optimist at heart and a good friend as well. emotional stability and a sense of self. I feel blessed and looking for someone to share the future with. I believe that all the good ones are not taken, as I am a good one ( I think) , and you are as well.. the question is always, are we good together? My friends might describe me as dependable, energetic and sometimes a pain. I am easily amused; I laugh often. I don't take myself too seriously and my ideal match wouldn't either. I am looking for someone who enjoys life, smiles and really has a good sense of self. You feel lucky. You take control of your life because it is what you make of it. Y You roll. You smile. You deal. You are at peace with your past relationships and if you have children, you have a positive co-parenting relationship. In addition to chemistry, you think that my confidence, intellect, love of ESPN and my ability to get lost all the time are terrific attributes. I won't steal your thunder and will always be your biggest cheerleader. You do the same. You will bring home flowers for no reason, just because you know how much I fight romance, you know I dig it sometimes. You will accept that I take athletic endeavors too seriously. You read directions, I don't... I sing in the car - you might snap or join the party. You have friends. You don't believe your purpose is to take care of me, it is to join me in the adventure... You have a bucket list. It might not be complicated or involve a safari, but you know there is more to life then get up, work, repeat. I am an avid cyclist and finding someone who shares this interest or has their own passion would be great. I try to live a pretty healthy life and hope you do as well. Hold my hand on a airplane flight during those bumpy times and we are golden. Or conversely, we can just have a cocktail. Hope to hear from you and best of luck in your quest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

allergic to cats... honest.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pac Bell Park, Napa, Peet's Coffee, Tahoe, Maui, places i can go on my new Vespa

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Cycling, Soccer, Golf, Coffee, my niece and nephews, sunday morning coffee, a good concert

For fun

cycling... hanging with good friends for a nice meal...going to the snow, San Fran

Last read

Boys in the Boat - really good read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
raised catholic, do have a sense of spirituality but not life dominating. believe we all have a purpose
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
spent a lot of money to learn how to read and write well!