








45 year old woman | Brick, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Limited time offer ;-)

In her own words

Relying on fate to send me a sweet hot, funny, handy guy who's not obsessed with sports, takes care of himself, and 'gets' my snarky sense of humor isn't working out so well. So here I am. Looking for someone around my age or younger (no 50's please!) who is interested in possibly finding a great new relationship to share. I am an artist. I try to approach life with an open mind and heart, stopping to appreciate the beauty (and humor) that surrounds me every day. I love trying new things, exploring outdoors, spending quality time with my family and friends, dining out (even on a picnic), art museums, walking (or running) the boards, and traveling anywhere warm. I believe any venue can be fun when you're in good company....even if it's just snuggling on the couch! I love wine, and mexican food.....and i have an unnatural obsession with shoes.....and cookie dough. I love to surround myself with people who inspire me to be a better me. I believe that taking the time to care about your appearance and keep a mad attraction going is a worthwhile effort. Too often, people get complacent in their relationship and let themselves go. I think health and fitness should be a priority for both partners. I am looking for a man who will make me weak at the knees! I like to run when the weather is mild, and I hope to find someone who can keep me least sometimes. Honesty is also extremely important. We're not all made for each other, and that's ok. Please just be honest. This heart has a few bruises, lol If you are a handy guy, that's even better! I love a guy who can make/fix stuff.......better than me. You've got to be creative. In my GPS of life, I've given myself permission to redirect. I've discovered that time spent living without passion is just time wasted, and have learned that happiness really IS everything. And it doesn't come from things: It comes from within. From spending time with the people we love who make us laugh and smile and who we couldn't live without. It comes from appreciating all that we have, and celebrating all that we have accomplished. It comes from embracing who we really are, and looking to the future with optimism. I'm not going to waste another day. When it comes to meeting someone, chemistry is key. It's something you can feel....or not feel, pretty much right away. If it's there, I'll want to see more of you, but if not....then I'll be happy to have had the opportunity to meet some cool new people. I am looking for fireworks. I'm a package deal. I have two smart, funny kids who keep me busy and have actually even encouraged me to date. I don't mention them to send you running for the hills, but to be up front and let you know that I have my priorities. I hope that if you fit the bill, and are considering emailing me, that you can handle the idea. I'd really love to share laughs and make some happy new memories with someone special. Are you out there? I'm super picky, and I usually don't write back if I don't think we would be the right match. Nothing personal, I just don't want to waste your time or mine. And make sure your profile has some photos! I want to see you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

the scent of summer on your skin, snuggling on cold nights, moonlight on the ocean, the look, lol, vacationing someplace warm

For fun

Asbury! Porta, Jmacs, Watermark, Baca, Brick Wall, Caribbean, the beach

Last read

Bottom of this profile ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference