Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mobails

33 year old woman | Richmond, VA, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It appears I have a lot of wayfarer sunglasses...

In her own words

Now this is the story all about how, my life got flipped, turned upside down. And I'd like to take a minute just sit right there. I'll tell you how I became the prince of a town called Bel-air. In West Philadelphia, born and raised, on the playground's where I spent most of my days. Chillin out, maxin, relaxin.. all cool, just shootin some bball outside of school, when a couple of guys - they were up to no good - started makin trouble in my neighborhood. I got in one little fight and my mom got scared and said 'You're movin in with your auntie and uncle in Bel Air.' I whistled for a cab and when it came near the license plate said 'FRESH' and there were dice in the mirror. If anything, I could say that this cab was rare, but I thought, 'Nah, forget it.. YO HOME TO BEL AIR!' I pulled up to the house around 7 or 8 and I yelled to the cabbie 'Yo homes, smell ya later!' I looked at my kingdom, I was finally there, to sit on my throne, I'm the Fresh Prince of Bel Air. Well ok, that's not entirely true. I'm neither a prince, nor from West Philly. I grew up in Southside, went to Virginia Tech for undergrad and Uni. Westminster for grad school, lived in London for several years, moved back to RVA. I really love this little city. I've worked for non-profits for almost 10 years. Tried the corporate world for a hot minute and hated it. I love feeling good about the work I do, and am pretty great at my job. I'm very motivated and active, but can be a pretty nerdy hippy as well. I love my family, friends, and pets. I love being outside, especially in the summer, and traveling whenever I can. I'm looking for someone who's laid back, funny, passionate about something in his life, kind of a goofball, but deep down a true gentleman who wants to be with someone special. I want someone who I can be my goofy little self with on a night in playing video games or cards and enjoying some craft beer or wine. At the same time, I want someone who enjoys yelling at TV screens with me during football or futbol season! I love to travel, and normally travel on my own, but wouldn't mind some company on the next jungle adventure. If you're up for getting some of RVA's delicious food, or doing something completely random - give me a shout. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My dog, Stokey, will force his love on you. My cat, Waker, will ignore you.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Station 2, Curbside, Buddy's, Gus's, On the Rox... basically chill bars/restaurants. Also love going to the river and hiking around Buttermilk/Northbank.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Watching: Hokie football, BPL football, World Cup, horror films, good tv. Playing: social sports, with my dog, old school nintendo or gamecube. Eating: at new RVA restaurants, trying new random foods. Traveling around the world.

For fun

I like to play social sports, watch football and futbol, play outside, eat my way across RVA, go to the beach or river, travel.

Last read

In 2015: Diana Gabaldon series, Ernest Cline's Armada and Ready Player One, Andy Weir's Martian, several Charlaine Harris series, re-read several Kurt Vonnegut books, mix in some Douglas Adams, plus a few of Kathy Reichs' books..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral