Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Carrollton, GA, United States | Seeking men 35-48 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm giving internet dating a go to see if I can find that one that seems like "one in a million.

In her own words

I'm a nurse by trade. It had helped teach me what I want from a man and what I want to give. I've learned that the outside can look like a dream, but the inside makes dreams come true. I'm something of an intellectual but that came from being raised in a blue collar working family so I went to college, a lot, to get a chance to better myself. I never forgot where I came from and have learned that some of the most amazing and intelligent people I've met have never set foot in college. Sometimes that intimidates men about me and I am in no way an academic snob. I love learning about almost anything. Maybe taxidermy would be the limit. :)I love life and want someone that is confident and has made a life for himself, has his own life and doesn't live with Mommy and Daddy permanently and knows what he wants and will not hesitate to tell me. I have also learned that this is sometimes a hard way of getting to know someone. I am way too trusting and I will now admit that I am not so eager to rush into a serious relationship. I need time to adjust to a pace that's comfortable for both of us. I'm the kind of person that tries to be reciprocal and considerate. I appreciate the little things. Remembering to call when you promised, even if you're too busy to talk. I'm understanding about things like that. It goes both ways. As a nurse I've been four hours late getting home and it wasn't because I was out having fun! If a man wants to make me a priority and treats me like one and the chemistry is there, then it's easier to set the pace like adults. Consideration is such an easy way to impress me, but it seems like it's almost impossible to find someone willing to give it. I have a lot to give, and a lot to offer, but I'm not desperate. I've been alone most of my life and it's not that I can't live without someone. It's that I've decided I want to share so many things with someone special.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm an animal lover. As long as a spider doesn't fall into this category!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've just moved and I'm not familiar with any "hot spots" around here. Would be willing to try any!! I love great restaurants and especially when someone introduces me to their favorite one. I love ethic food.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love to travel to the Caribbean, I lived and traveled throughout South and Central American. Spent some time in Cuba. That was a blast! I would love to go to some places like the Galapagos Islands, Australia, and my dream is Europe. I love to read

For fun

Movies, books; lots of books, travel is the most important, but the most difficult. If that special person asked me to jump on a plan, I'd say, "what time." I don't care if it's a field of wildflowers, or a night that ends up gazing at the Eiffel Tow

Last read

Since I'm in the medical field I try to make sure I read the usual like New England Journal of Medicine because it's so important to keep up in this ever changing field. I'm also a fan of Ernest Hemingway. But I love to read, and I read every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a nurse with a masters in psychology. I make it a habit not to involve it in my relationships. It can be intimidating.It is wonderful thing to have to help my patients and their family go through the roller coaster that they can go through. I
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I find others beliefs and faiths fascinating. I've learned that when we have spirituality it guides us and gives us comfort and also seems to reach out to others in times of their need.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person. It guides me every day and helps me remember how important it is that I remember how I reach out to people I come in contact with, even going down the street. One never know how a genuine smile or kind comment matters.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I had a hard time deciiding what I loved to learn about and what I wanted to do for a career. I changed my major from English, French, Spanish, pre-med, Anthropology, psychology, forensics, history; all kinds, literature, oceanography, that's a start