Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Fayetteville, AR, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want butterflies again... :)

In her own words

I am a professional person by day that knows my responsibility, but also knows how to relax and have a good time. I enjoy laughing and making other people laugh. Some of my friends have told me I should do stand up, but I'm not quite that extroverted. :) I am witty and a little sarcastic. I am well read, well spoken and intelligent. I definitely need a man who can engage in an intelligent conversation. Looks are always a plus, but if we can't talk to each other... what's the point? I like a man who can dress down for a ball game, but doesn't mind dressing up a bit for dinner or a night out. If you don't have a picture posted, I won't reply. I'm affectionate and would like the person that I'm with to be affectionate as well. Chemistry is also important. The palpable energy between two people who are attracted to each other. I like the excitement of meeting someone new and learning new things about each other. I want the butterflies again. I have a 13 year old daughter who is the absolute love of my life and will come first in everything I do. She lives with me and she will not meet anyone I date. If I think there is something there and we become serious, then she will meet him when the time is right. If you meet my daughter than you will know I think enough about you to introduce you to her. I enjoy watching lots of different sports, but football and basketball are my favorites. After 16 years in Arkansas... I've finally become a Hog fan. Took me a while to get there, but I finally made it. However, my heart and allegiance will always remain with the Arizona Wildcats. BEAR DOWN! I like baseball, but it's more fun watching it at the stadium. I would like to find someone who also enjoys going out to watch a game, but also enjoys have people over to watch them. I love to cook and enjoy cooking for large groups of friends. Thanks to some friends of mine I went on my first float trip last summer. I really enjoyed it and would like to find someone to do more things like that with. Camping, floating, hiking. I love taking a hike when the weather is perfect and I can take my time to enjoy the scenery and take some pictures. I love photography. The scenery around NWA is one of my favorite things about this area. While the Ozark mountains will never match the mountains I grew up with in Arizona... they have a beauty all their own that one has to appreciate. I listen to so many types of music it would be impossible to list them all. Everything from Sinatra to Metallica and everything in between. Some of my favorites are Motown, Old Southern Moonshine Revival (unsigned... but amazing), Motley Crue, Chopin, Queen and even some disco (don't judge). I could go on and on. I'm a sucker for a beautfiul harmony or well played piece of music.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Currently have two dogs and one cat, but love all kinds of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona is my favorite place to be. I love the mountains and the beautiful desert landscape. Around NWA I don't really have a favorite place unless you count Barnes & Noble and the Dickson St. Bookstore. I'm a bit of a book junkie.


Cochise College, Sierra Vista, AZ

Favorite things

LOVE to cook, bake and entertain friends. Favorite shows right now are Big Bang Theory, Project Runway, Face Off and The Following.

For fun

Love being with my friends watching a ball game, going to concerts, going to movies, going dancing. Love to read and wish I had more time to read all the books I have. I would have just as much fun at a concert as I would in a museum.

Last read

Currently reading "Interview with the Vampire", "The Nazi Officer's Wife" and a biography of Vince Neil of Motley Crue. I have a lot of books and think I will get through them faster if I read more than one at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a manager at a community mental health clinic. Have been there 16 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is German/Irish and my mom is French and Native American. I took after my father (obviously).
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'd like to find a spiritual outlet, but find a lot of hypocrisy in organized religion and those who claim to be devout. I'm not against church, but have not found the one that fits my belief system yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Went to school before I was married then relocated to NWA. Life, marraige and motherhood have pushed it to the back burner for many years. Want to find a major that really interests me and go back to school and get my degree.