
rsm077

37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And you can take THAT to the bank.

In her own words

I am only on here for another week... Professionally, I'm an event planner for a non-profit in the city. Charity is a huge part of my life and I love what I do. Snowboarding is my other great love and that combined with my passion for travel keeps me busy year round (I've been to the southern hemisphere 5 times to get my fix in between seasons). If you enjoy travel and adventure then we will get along just fine. When I am in the city, I enjoy spending time with close friends and eating out at some of our favorite restaurants. I have been known to throw down on the dance floor and I'm at my happiest while laughing and playing with good friends. I love my family. And just like my friends, they are a huge part of my life. I play a mean game of pool (sometimes) and am honest to a fault. I can also handle myself on a golf course and tennis court and can read a map like nobody's business. If you need a navigator, I'm your girl. I enjoy the finer things while also appreciating a casual night in with some take out and a good movie. Looking for someone who has a lot of energy and a love for adventure but also knows the value of down time with someone special. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Argentina is one of my favorite places. Anywhere with great wine and great snow is the place for me - and if I can't get snow - a beautiful beach will do just fine. Locally, boat basin, otto and fred's (upper west)....

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

movies: Clockwork Orange, Silence of the Lambs, Tommy Boy, Heathers, Goodfellas, Shawshank, Scent of a Woman, True Romance, Lost Boys, Willow, Super Troopers, Tango and Cash music: Crosby, Stills and Nash; Lagwagon; NOFX; Iron Maiden; The Dead

For fun

Mud runs (Spartan Sprint, Tough Mudder, etc.); I love art museums, broadway shows and walking in the park, riding my bike along the hudson...

Last read

...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I plan events for a non-profit in the city. It's amazingly fun and rewarding work. I'm very lucky to love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish - but my family and I aren't religious at all. The tradition and time with family is what i love most about the holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference