Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | La Grange, IL, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription will cancel 1/2/14, goodluck to all of you this just didn't work out for me...

In her own words

Live each day as if it were your last. Remember to say I love you to the people that mean the most to you because you never know when they will be gone. A little bit about me. I have a very outgoing personality. I'm very easy to talk to and I get along with just about everyone. I want to enjoy life as much as possible. I am down to earth, honest, loving and loyal. I am very affectionate, love the way skin feels on skin. I have a very big heart and sometimes people take advantage of my kindness. I am looking for someone to date and see where it goes. Looks are not the only thing I am looking for, however, if I am not physically attracted to you it will not work. I am not interested in just a sexual relationship, so please dont waste my time if this is all you are looking for. I can be very spontaneous at times so if you are too laid back it probably wont work. But I still appreciate a night at home, ordering Chinese food or pizza snuggled up watching a good movie. I have learned that with the right person you can have a great time no matter what you are doing :D The small things in life have always been the most enjoyable to me. I am not interested in drama and have a hard time trusting people. However, I am very open minded and give everyone a fair chance. I am not conceited, nor do I think I am better than others. I am who I am, you either love me as I am or dont bother loving me at all ;) There is someone out there for everyone, goodluck in finding yours :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Doesn't matter where I go so long as I am in good company...


DeVry University, Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Favorite things

spending time with family & friends, watching scary movies, playing bags, darts, boats, wine tasting, going out to dinner (love to try new foods). Enjoy good music...just to name a few (Pearl Jam, Evanescence, Hinder, Seether, Stone Sour, Staind

Last read

Twilight Saga (dont make fun lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference