Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mrose4061

33 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know what'll happen, life can be surprising sometimes.

In her own words

Im a glass half full, lemons into lemonade kind of person. Im very caring, level headed and compassionate. I try to be empathetic to others. We all have our own story right? I believe honesty is always best and loyalty is priceless. I believe in loving someone for who they are and not for who I want them to be. I like who I am and would like someone that likes who they are. I'm very family oriented. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I have a 7 year old daughter. She's very lovable and definitely a keeper. I am a Special Education Teacher for grades K-5th. I love that my job give me the opportunity to learn something new everyday. I look forward to having the chance to travel a lot more. There are so many places I would like to see that I have not had to opportunity to explore yet. I'm looking for someone who is fun, caring, compassionate and knows what they want in life. I like people that speak their mind and stand up for who they are. I believe that the best relationships come from good communication, loyalty, ability to compromise, similar values and laughter. Laughter makes the heart stay young and the hard days go by a little easier. Funny can get you a long way. I'd like to find a partner who is tired of casual dating and ready for a serious relationship. If you have any questions or want to know more shoot me an email. Don't be too sad if I can't get back to you right away. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat. His name is Oliver. I have a romantic notion that having honey bees and chickens would be very lovely.

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Napa and Las Vegas. I also look forward to spending my future summers and school breaks taking trips to all the places on my list of places to explore, and there are plenty. :)

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Watching movies of all kinds. Cookies. Laughing. Dancing, All kinds of music, if it makes me want to sing or move, it's good to me. The smell of jasmine. Fall. Random acts of kindness. Laughing.

For fun

I really enjoy trying new things, and spending time with my friends and family. Camping, hiking, going to the beach. Love watching movies. I enjoy painting, crafting, and gardening. I am easily entertained and am happy doing just about anything.

Last read

"Positive Discipline in the Classroom" (for school) Currently reading "Love in the Time of Cholera" ~Garcia Marquez



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think everything happens for a reason, so something must be going on out there that helps drive us onto the right path and direction. I think faith, in whatever you believe, is a beautiful thing, but it is also an individual thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in elementary education with a major in special education.