
UKitUp

43 year old woman | Aptos, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tough Cookie, gentle soul

In her own words

If you are to know ONE thing about me, it is that in a relationship- well, life, really -I value HONESTY above everything. I'd rather be hurt by the truth than comforted by a lie. I will call you on your BS, and expect that you will call me on mine. I am NOT a girly girl. I don't wear dresses, but I can put myself together nicely. I am comfortable in my own skin and I am as healthy as I can be right now. I wasn't always kind to my body, but I am working on it. I try to live healthy- in mind and body, but I don't beat myself up for having an indulgence once in a while. I will never turn down anything chocolate. I am responsible, but I don't take myself too seriously. I love to laugh! I love a good story, and am a good story teller. Each year, I try do do at least one thing I've never done.. (scuba diving and Skydiving were my last big bucket list items). I enjoy conversation, wine, travel and music. I adore a good cuddle. I Love to flirt. I could rest my head on a willing chest for hours if allowed. I like long, deep, passionate kisses. I have "traditional" values. I use my manners, especially with anyone who appears older than me. it's not unusual for me to say "sir" or "ma'am". I have a poets soul, a writer's panache, and a painter's imagination, with just the right blend of a gypsy's heart. . But I can't carry a tune in a bucket and I dance like Elaine, from Seinfeld. (and I bet you are smiling right now, right? if not, stop reading. I'm clearly not the person for you) I've been known to have a potty mouth, but I'm not so crass that it shows up at inconvenient times. I do not like head or heart games, .. While I'm at it.. I DO NOT like: camping, rodents, spiders, or creepy crawly things. I am terrified of reptiles. If these things interest you, I?m ok with that, as I think it's healthy to have opposite interests- except snakes, which are deal breakers. Don't ask me to try them. I'll pee my pants and you'll feel like a jerk for scaring me. ......back to the good stuff... *Sensuality: I'm a touch driven human being and thrive on it. A good foot rub or massage will go further than bringing me flowers. I like to be touched, if even lightly on the shoulder or hand. Don't get me wrong, flowers are nice; but TOUCH is an amazing indicator as to what kind of person you are. I am looking for a strong, confident man who knows that this woman's heart is true. Jealousy is not part of our vocabulary. You are affectionate and demonstrative with your feelings, as am I. You don't wear your heart on your sleeve, but not afraid to express yourself in a safe relationship. Communication is key- and you respect its importance. everything else: just ask! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat. His name is Jack and we are a package deal ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Here in town: Cafe Cruz. The Brit.. the Parrish I love weekend getaways: San Francisco, Monterey, Napa, Tahoe. Would love a travel buddy for long adventures abroad.

Favorite things

Love wine, and food pairings; Love going to the city for Broadway shows or to take in my first Giants game;

For fun

I'm willing to try anything at least twice, unless it is really really unpleasant. Recently, I've even considered camping, just to see if my old opinion is still valid.. so I'm really up for anything ;)

Last read

I try to read at least one book a month. Last read "Handle with Care" for book club (aka: excuse to get together with girlfriends and drink)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am very fair skinned
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree