
yoopersnogal

42 year old woman | Wakefield, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 200 miles of Ironwood, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Somewhere out there?

In her own words

Been a work-a-holic and now ready to settle down. I love to ski, snowshoe, snowmobile, scuba dive, swim, bike, cook, explore, and get into trouble LOL!! I am a kid at heart and am always in the quest of "why"which might drive the regular person nuts, but those that understand it will not bother. I have been working non-stop for the last 15 years of my life and am looking for that play mate that wants to fulfill your life by doing fun things with the one you love. Have loved and lost and don't want to spend the next 15 years of my life doing the same thing so looking for a soul mate that KNOWS what he wants. I am financially stable and am not looking for somebody to take care of me. Do not have any kids but perhaps maybe someday depending on the situation. The kids I do have are 2 cats, brother and sister, and they are my life and keep me entertained. If you say you are allergic, than guess what, you can take drugs for that LOL!! Looking forward to traveling, spending time in the great outdoors, hanging out on the couch watching TV, skiing, scuba diving, trail running and riding, and just plain having fun!! Ohhhh, and hopefully you like to spend your time volunteering :) I'm an animal and people lover so I try to help out when I can for those not as fortunate as me. I can't change that part of me, so if that's not you, than you need not apply.....

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 2 cats right now, brother and sister. I say they have saved my life because my mom, sis and brother in law, gave them to me just before I was going to take off out west to be a ski bum for a year. They have given me unconditional love :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sitting on the shore of Lake Superior watching the sun set and listening to the waves. I love photography as a past time so this is one of my favorite spots to be

College

Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI

Favorite things

Skiing,snowmobiling, snowshoeing, trail, road bike riding, watching sunrises/sunsets,the sound of peepers in the spring,smelling fresh cut grass,esp clover,the sound of the woods in all seasons, and the smell of each season outdoors.And much more

For fun

For the last 4 years, I have been remodeling the 100 year old home that I grew up in. Right now, that is my "fun" when I'm not working. My favorite tool so far is a Sawzall :) There is quite the satisfaction in creating your own mark in a house

Last read

Sad to say but continuing education for my profession. Latest book is "The Peter Principle". Anybody in business would really appreciate the book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Looking to expand my horizons into the non-profit sector. I feel that I was put on this earth for more than what I am currently doing and would have to have a partner that felt as strongly in this as myself.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a good ole' mixture of Italian, Swedish, Polish, German and Czech. My great grandparents were all from the old country and hopefully I will be able to travel to my root countries, eventually!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised strict Catholic, and the last relationship that I had for over a decade lacked that, and if I would have listened to my heart and head, the relationship would have never been. Earth would be a very lonely existence without believing.
Languages: English, French English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
1st degree Michigan Tech University and 2nd Ferris State University.