
cTineB

33 year old woman | Spring Hill, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
learning to drop my guard, take life less seriously, and ready to find the love of my life!

In her own words

Make sure you read all the way to the bottom if you're interested and want me to get your communication :) My name is Christine. I'm not going to lie ... the first thing that people usually notice is that I'm quiet. I'm an observer. I like to take things in. But my friends will also be the first to tell you that it's worth the time it takes to get to know me. I have an absolutely incredible group of friends who I consider family. I would do anything for them, and the same is true for anyone I would date. I love working with kids ... I love creating in the kitchen ... I love running, writing, and taking pictures. I love traveling and exploring new places, near and far. It's easy for me to stay in my comfort zone, but I also love the thrill of adventure, especially when I get to share it with the people I love. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are ... Then I am free to be myself, and it creates an environment where both individuals can bring out the best in each other. I want someone spontaneous, with a great sense of humor, but also someone who is responsible and ultimately wants to lead a wife and family, and whose commitment to God and marriage supersedes his commitment to me. I can't afford a full membership at this time, but feel free to find me ... blundred ... on the face. I'm not looking to hook up. I'm not looking to play games. I'm looking to have fun and go on some great creative dates, and meet some great guys in the process!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs & cats. Because I can't have those where I live, I currently have a rabbit.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and discover new places. I love exploring Nashville's parks and art museums, downtown Franklin and East Nashville.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I like Amy Grant & Landy Antebellum ... Disney Movies & Romantic Comedies ... Parenthood & Friends reruns ... peanut butter & jelly and the tastes of the world ... and my favorite color is purple!

For fun

I spend most of my free time with friends ... running, cooking, playing cards ... just doing life together. When I'm by myself, I spend it reading, writing or doing photography.

Last read

I most recently read "Me, Myself & Bob" by Veggie Tales creator Phil Vischer, and "Here's the Deal, Don't Touch Me" by Howie Mandel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Elementary Special Education Aide. I also do freelance work as a Writer,Editor & Photographer.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
my faith is extremely important to me ... it's not about religion, it's about relationship
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree