Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

onegr8nurse

43 year old woman | Bristol, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Wondering where the good men are!

In her own words

About me? What to say? Well, I am an active single mom of three energetic and well behaved (for the most part!!) boys! They keep me active and young!! My relationship with them and my relationship with God comes first and foremost! I love doing all kinds of new and different things. I am not a couch potato and, in fact, if the boys aren't home, my television is never turned on!! I have lots more things to keep me busy than watching television. I enjoy laughter and my sense of humor tends to be a bit on the sarcastic side! I enjoy things that keep my brain engaged also. As I get older, I try to exercise my mind as well as my body. I don't need to mess up anymore of either!! LOL! I am looking for an honest, caring and devoted man that will live up to his promises. I have been divorced for almost 5 years and I am ready to move forward. If you are newly divorced or separated, you haven't been single long enough to know what you are looking for, and I am looking for someone who knows what he wants. Also, if you smoke, you are probably not my perfect match either. Two of my boys as well as myself, are allergic to smoke. My relationship with my Lord is extremely important to me and I am looking for a man who can help me grow spiritually and work on a loving relationship with each other as well as one with God. I am not looking for a marriage proposal, nor am I looking for a "friend with benefits". I want someone to be my friend and see if anything may spark from there. Anymore questions? Feel free to ask. Good luck and God Bless you in your search!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy various restuarants. One of my favorite places is the Apple Barn in Pigeon Forge. Love Italian food. Enjoy the beach alot. Would love to take a cruise!

Favorite things

Love to scrapbook. Green is my favorite color. Enjoy outdoors. Like to shop on occasion. Favorite food is Italian.I eat mostly vegetables and fish. No red meat. Listen to all music mostly classic rock.

For fun

I enjoy my time off from work in many different ways. Like to walk and exercise. Enjoy scrapbooking and spending time with my 3 children. Very active in school activities. Like to camp and hike. Enjoy dining out or quiet dinners at home



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and have been for 18 years. I love my job and hope to continue making a difference in the lives of my patients and their families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in the bible and word of God. There is a God! He is all powerful and all knowing and loved me enough to bring me through some terrible times. I want a man who shares my same beliefs
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree