








38 year old woman | Abbotsford, BC, Canada | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for love

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as generous and fiercely loyal. I am most proud of being a nurse, it was hard work to get here and it makes me happy to be a part of people's lives in a significant way. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who's a good communicator. I think communication is the key to working through any issues. I'm a pretty happy person in general, and I need to be with someone who is also a generally happy person. I'm a very patient and honest person, and I hope to find the same qualities in a match. So far I sound pretty serious, right? But I know how to have fun, and love to cut loose. I love doing anything outdoors, though I must admit I'm not a fan of skiing or snowboarding. I am willing to learn though! I am definitely a water baby. Take me to a lake, a river, a pool or any other body of water and I'm instantly happy, and I'll want to get in! I really enjoy travelling, and try to take one trip somewhere far away at least once a year. Jamaica so far has been my favorite, but I'm not done exploring yet. I could go on and on, but that would just get boring. So if you want to know more, feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas was a blast both times I've been. I really like Parksville on Vancouver Island. Jamaica is beautiful, and would love to go back. I spend a lot of time in and around Kelowna seeing friends and I am really starting to love it.


University of the Fraser Valley, Abbotsford, BC

Favorite things

My favorite foods are anything with protien. I am a bonafide carnivore! My favorite kind of music is dance, but I actually like listening to almost anything. My favorite movie ever is The Princess Bride, it's got a little of everything in it!

For fun

In my free time I like to go to a good movie, or go out for food with friends. I also really enjoy going for a long drive with my music loud so I can sing along at the top of my lungs.

Last read

Right now I'm re-reading the Harry Potter series, but just before that I read the fourth book in the Game of Thrones series. I love to read any kind of book except self help books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a maternity nurse, which means I help deliver babies and look after mom and babe before, during and after labor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a Dutch background, and one of my many Dutch characteristics is that I can be extremely stubborn.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian. It's an important part of my life, and I need to be able to share that with a future mate.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Christian. It's an important part of my life, and I need to be able to share that with a future mate.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Arts in English as well as a Bachelor of Science in Nursing. Long story, but I'm willing to tell if you want.