
cjmcnam

34 year old woman | Pinecraft, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Sarasota, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give me the giggles :)

In her own words

I am an easy going gal who likes to travel, go to the movies and observe life with her pen. I love going to Canada, specifically British Columbia in the Vancouver and Whistler area and try to go once a year. I'm also a Disney nut and I also like to road trip to Georgia and New Orleans. I'm also very physically active. I run and bike and I like to compete in adventure trail runs. I also recently started kayaking! I have a launch off my dock on Phillipi Creek. I'm looking for a fellow easy goer to share in my adventures and good times and also someone who can just relax in front of the tube with me after a long day. I want someone to keep me on my toes and introduce me to new things and keep me laughing while doing it. I'm looking for a best friend, a lover and a partner in crime. If we happen to like the same shows, that's just a bonus :)

Her interests

Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disney, Vancouver, Callaway Gardens, New Orleans, California, Vegas

Favorite things

Love movies and television and sci-fi fandoms and cons. Howard Stern, Geek Time. Love to travel...Canada, New Orleans, California, Disney. Road trippin. Like techno and classic rock. Steak and potatoes and cheeseburgers. Love to write.

For fun

Movies, concerts, dining out, beach, casino, dancing

Last read

Been reading books about writing novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an assistant for financial advisors. I also self publish my own adventure novels. This is my dream and my passion.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a masters of fine arts in screenwriting from the university of miami. best two years of my life! got to watch movies and write my own!