Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lynnq777

42 year old woman | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking men 41-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is so much more of me to love. :)

In her own words

I'm eclectic, and I am looking for someone who can look beyond the outer facing and accept what is on the inside, someone who isn't too set on "looks". I have two children and one grandchild. They are the joy of my life. I work close to home and enjoy the position I hold and the people I work with, most days it can get pretty entertaining at work. I'm looking for someone who can start and hold a conversation, but is comfortable just "being." A person who likes to laugh, about themselves as well as life. I like to laugh, and I try my best to be a relaxed person. I really love playing soccer. I haven't had a chance to play in a little over a year, but I've played since I was a kid and really enjoy the game. (Indoor at APEX in Mansfield is my absolute favorite - climate controlled, and no off side ;P ) Also, I've actually ran and have medals for two 1/2 marathons. I enjoyed the runs and all the runs leading up to the marathons, but do not prefer the training - lots of cross training and boring running - ugh. Eventually I really want to try running another 1/2 marathon. I like to stay active and moving, but sometimes just relaxing and reading a book, or watching a movie can be nice and stress free. I would like to meet someone with whom I can share moments of fun and moments of solace. If you're interested give me a wink or send me an email. ENJOY LIFE, it goes by fast.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like animals....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

iFit; Friday night football games; Home relaxing Premier Theaters; Texas De Brazil; Fresco's; Dave Busters; Main Event; Paintball Park;.....

College

Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love just about any music (not so much heavy metal), but anything from 50's music, 50 cent, older country songs, to current call me maybe, and gospel like Holy Holy Holy by Amy Grant. VERY ECLECTIC! Same with movies - love the gamut.

For fun

Free time is precious - I like doing just about anything. I am always game for new and interesting experiences. :) I like to read, walk the dog, play soccer, watch the local sporting events and movies, along with a few other events.

Last read

Dark Hunter Novels by Sherrilyn Kenyon, Mortal Instrument books by Clare, The Hunger Games Series, The Twilight Series, Stephanie Plum Series by Janet Evanovich, and anything by Nora Roberts; and the Fifty Shades of Grey series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a professional setting that gets interesting at times. I really like what I do and the associates I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to college out of high school and completed some basic courses. I stayed out of school for a time and went back into a nursing program that helped me to obtain an amazing job. I have changed careers in the last 10 yrs and enjoy where I've landed