
EavherEmpres

39 year old woman | Waterloo, IA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
TAKE ME TO THE KING_____Eavher Empress

In her own words

I am not held up on looks, money, cars, clothing, who's who. I am Empress and who I enjoy is who I enjoy. Kindred spirits go far with me. I enjoy a plethora of good times and look to spend time with those who feel the same. I am intelligent, clumsy, poetic, sexy, I believe in miracles, and I want some day to learn to hunt so well that if it's between me and him "Bambi is goin' down" (hehehehee). I am currently studying Psychology and Business Entrepreneurship and at the end of the day I am still clumsy, silly, fussy when I'm hungry and a few things that are bound to drive my partner up the wall. I am Empress. I am Hueman!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Panera Bread, Manna Cafe', The CU downtown W'Loo, Gallagher Bluedorn, W'Loo Public Library...to name a few! I just got here so the list will grow with time I'm sure.

College

North Iowa Area Community College, Mason City, IA

Favorite things

I am a movie Buff. If I didn't like the movie, it's probably not good (lol), I love music; various genres: Hip Hop Gospel (Tedashii is my Fave!), Indian, country, jazz, funk (yeahs, lol), classical, old school rap, some R&B, Neo Soul

For fun

Open Mic, Live music, Museums, Hunting (((Bambiiii))), Fishing, Swimming, Bowling, Dining Out, Volley Ball (I'm no good at it), Air Hokey, Ultimate Fighting (them; not me, lol), Rodeo, Finger painting with little kids, Teens (not the average bears)

Last read

The last book I read was "Dragon Fire!" The last book I enjoyed the most was The "Bluest Eyes!" My all time favorite read is "Things Fall Apart!" I like magazines and sometimes read a children's book ( to see what writers are feeding the childen).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Personal Assistant to Pastor and CEO at Miracle Life Prayer and Deliverance Center!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am an Israelite born and raised on American soil. Proud!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not Church people. I am God's people. No bench can hold me. He made me who I am. I wear sweats and Tim's to service; as well as dresses and heels. I'm not perfect and I don't portray to be so. We are who we are. HueMan :0|
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree