
flower9706

43 year old woman | North Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 41-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's a Journey

In her own words

Nice girl who is down to earth. I am outgoing and love to laugh! Laughter brings people together and helps with stress. Past Life: I had a great opportunity to work on a cruise ship and travel the carribbean and overseas - so I have seen quite a bit. I also was lucky enough to have lived in Scandinavia for about 4 years and spoke the language. I loved those times- I have great memories! I love New England and enjoy taking small trips to discover new places. My hobbies include: as jewelry making, sewing, taking pictures, and love to create. I don't think there is enough time in the day to play and have fun. As adults, we need to keep in touch with our fun side. Looking for a nice man, who knows what he wants. I hope to meet someone who is compatible and we can enjoy each other's company. If we hit it off, I am looking for a long term relationship. Not looking for drama. It's hard to sum up everything in this box, as it seems so one dimentional. If you are interested in knowing more about me, then ask. We are all complicated people and and can't be summed up in one page. I would share more pictures if we connect.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs/cats. I had a cat for a long time and am hesitant to get another animal as it is painful to loose a pet. maybe someday. but, if you have a dog/cat. I love them!

Favorite things

Music, It depends what mood I'm in.but, love 80's music, hard rock, U2 and more. TV- love watching re-runs of Seineld, and I like PBS shows. Food- I like trying different things, but, mainly love Thai food, Mexican, Italian, Gree

For fun

spending time with family and friends, hanging out with the girls, creating with my hobbies, going to the beach

Last read

A text book chapter.. from a class I am taking. I like reading- I have to make more time for this. I enjoy reading magazine articles and keeping up with news/events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference