
cowboylovinme

38 year old woman | Spanish Fork, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Almost isn't 100%

In her own words

Hey there handsome! Here I sit at 5:47am wondering why the heck I am awake! I have been browsing through matches on this site and I decided that maybe, just maybe I should say hello! I know I am not what a lot of guys might be looking for. I am heavier set than most girls on here, I'm curvy, and that's ok. My weight doesn't define me or the type of person I am! I am also fully aware that looks are important. I know there needs to be some sort of draw something about a smile, eyes, and a peek into the soul of the person you are viewing. So with that knowledge, I posted some photos of me, most I'd say aren't the greatest, but I don't want to be fake or show pictures of me from 10 plus years ago. I want you to see me as I am today. I may not be your ideal looking match, but I promise, if you take the time to get to know me, you may be pleasantly surprised! I am goofy and fun loving. I love the outdoors and all the fun things you can do out there. I love camping and spending time with family and friends. I adore my kids and LOVE hanging out with them! I love family and spending time with them as often as possible. I love to be active and get out there and hike around, or find a new water hole to explore. I love driving around looking for new places to explore. I love riding horses, though I do not have any of my own. I love riding 4-wheelers and bumming around a mountain just for the fun of it! Long day rides with family and friends! No I do not own 4-wheelers of my own just yet either, but I am in heaven when I get the chance to go out with friends that do! I am and have been a single parent for many years. In some ways it's been good. I have learned how to do many things on my own and have found that I can do a lot more than even I thought I was capable of doing. You do what you have to with what you have been given and you make it work. Honestly I have struggled financially more than I would like to admit, but that doesn't mean that I haven't tried my hardest at all times to provide for my kids. I don't have toys and I haven't been on a bunch of fancy trips, but I do have my 4 wonderful kids who I believe have to the best of my ability been kept fed and clothed and have had a roof over their heads. I have been known to work part-time jobs at times on top of my full-time job just to make ends meet. I do have a full-time job that I have done for the past 10 years, but it doesn't pay like I wish it would. So sometimes I have to get out there and work more when we have things we need like school clothes, Christmas, etc. I'll do whatever I have too! So yes I am a hard worker but being an independent single mother also has its down falls. I have found that it's getting harder and harder to "share the pants" when I have been in new relationships and it has caused some issues and it kills me that my "need" to get things done or figure things out has ruined a few relationships. I know guys like to feel needed and like a hero to their woman, and trust me I don't try to "wear the pants" to take from the role the guys should be enjoying. Believe me I would love to give up the reins to someone and rest from all the stress of always having to try to keep things together, but with that I would never want to make someone feel like I am just there for the ride. A sugar daddy sounds fabulous, sounds stress less, sounds very inviting, but it's just not the type of girl I am! I want to be in the relationship to and I hope to find a guy that will be the man of the house and want/ have the need or will to provide for our family, but will also allow me to share the load as well. I want it to be a joint effort. I wanna be by my man's side hand in hand with all that needs done, not the only one working, or the only one playing and spending! Life is so short! I just hope I can meet a sweet romantic wonderful man who will love me as I am! I'm LDS, endowed& temple worthy and that is very important to me, so please don't take offense if I p

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I have two Shih-Tzu's and they are just like kids to me! They are my babies so if you don't like dogs, we are not going to be a good fit. They love to go with me anywhere they can get away with. They sleep on my bed and they are spoiled!

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, St.George, Home, Church

Favorite things

Hanging with family, good food, country dancing, city/ county fairs, rodeo's, crfats, cooking, movies, boards games, sushi, writting, reading, my kids, my puppies, exploring, hiking, lakes, rivers, 4-wheelers, horses, country music, the list is long

For fun

I pretty much LOVE anything outdoors! Camping is one of my favorite things! I love to get out there on 4-wheelers or horses and explore beautiful mountain trails and fun places. I love to fish and hunt as well. I love to have fun and be goofy!

Last read

Scriptures & the book I'm writting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
My religion is very important to me! I am not wanting to settle with just any guy. I want a guy that loves the gospel as much as I do. I want a guy who is active in the church, loves his calling, and wants to be sealed in the temple! :0)
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
FYI.....they don't really have a spot for this, but, things you may want to know about me. I do have a tatoo. I have lost 20 lbs in the past 2 months. I am currently recovering from a sinus surgery, and my face is still sorta swollen :0( Sad day!