Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Colonia, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to need to take risks to gain great rewards.

In her own words

So this is like filling out all those applications for teaching positions tell us why out of 1,000 people we should pick you. My friends would say I'm funny and a person who you can always count on to be there. I'm a determined, ambitious, honest, loyal, hard working, and energetic. I went to Kean and got my BA in Elementary Education and Special Education. I have my Masters of Science with a concentration in Reading and Mathematics. I teach special needs students and I love it. I never know what to expect when I go into work because everyday is a whole new world of laughter,my students can make any bad day into a good day. I enjoy traveling and want to explore the world. I'm looking for someone who will want to come along and go on adventure. I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty and breaking a nail. I was raised on good morals to be honest and loyal. Family is important to me. I enjoy being active and trying new things. I ran in the Color Run 5k and Jingle Run. I enjoy watching the game (Jets, Devils and Yankee fan) and having a few beers. I guess that leaves me for the type of guy I'm looking for. Well I'm looking for someone who is equally as ambitious and hardworking, but wants to get out on the weekends and be active and explore with me. Two things that are extremely important to me are honesty and loyalty, so please be both. At the end of the day, I'm really just looking for a cool, funny guy who enjoys going out to dinner but also enjoys wearing a hoodie and watching a movie on the couch. I'm looking for someone who understands that even when life gets busy that you appreciate the moments that you have.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, NYC, weekend getaways, Jersey shore,


Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

For fun

I like to go on adventures explore states and find those hidden gems. I love going to the beach in the summer and just relaxing and soak in the sun. I enjoy trying a new place to eat, wine tasting,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach Middle School Autistic students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Portuguese so were loud, love to eat, drink and have a good time. If you can fit into that then :o)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Kean University for my undergrad and Walden University for my graduate degree