
Arbysview02

33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't point with a worried look on your face during spider season...

In her own words

Well hello! A little about me: I love to be outdoors, discover new places and activities, play sports and spend time with my friends. I can often be found hiking, skiing, running Greenlake and going to Mariners games. I like to check out new restaurants but also like trying a new recipe at home. I usually plan and enjoy a full weekend but also enjoy the simplicity of a night of conversation and laughter over a meal or relaxing out on the deck in the summer. I've been blessed with a great career that I really enjoy. I attend a great church where I've made amazing friends and has solid teaching. I love to travel and take long weekend trips to go camping, hike or just explore somewhere new. I tend to have a full schedule but it's filled with friends, the outdoors and volunteering that I love, so I'd have it no other way. I enjoy experiences more than things, can't get enough of the TV show Arrested Development, get overly excited to eat Flat Bread pizza, and think discovering new things is one of the highlights in life. I'm looking for someone who enjoys being outdoors, is energetic, likes to trying new things, laughs and smiles more than frowns. I'm also looking for someone who is pursuing his faith. I think a great match is when two people are together and work to build each other up and challenge each other... all while being goofy and not taking life too seriously.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hole-in-the-wall restaurants around Seattle, Golden Gardens, Discovery Park, Chelan

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love listening to music, running or walking around Greenlake with friends, exploring new roads, towns, restaurants. I love boating with friends on Lake Washington in the summer

For fun

Sending time outdoors whether running Greenlake, hiking, skiing, golfing, playing softball or going on long walks through the neighborhood. Spending time with friends over a meal or on a weekend adventure away together.

Last read

The China Study - A must read if you haven't heard of it! A fascinating study on nutrition and health.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the basis of my life. I'm laid back and accepting however I'm looking for someone with the same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral