Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Parlin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby will u be my corona & lime? And I will be ur main squeeze.

In her own words

The dating scene can be a bit tough and I suppose is all about trial and error. I've had some good experiences with online dating, and some interesting experiences to say the least. A lil bit about me-i'm a very laid back, down to earth and low maintenance girl. I'm very adaptable to various situations, I can get my hands dirty or my nails done depending on the occasion. I have no problem throwing on a hoodie and sweats or wearing a dress and heels. Despite my profession as a therapist and the connotations that may go along with that, i'm a very optimistic and happy person. Therefore, a sense of humor and laughing is important to they say "laughter is the best medicine" and I strive to utilize the aforementioned both professionally and personally on a daily basis. I'm not a stage5 clinger and I do believe guys should have their boys' nites every once in awhile and girls should as well. Time apart can be healthy. However, if cheating and lying is your "MO," like "Sweet Brown" said, "ain't nobody got time for that." It'd be nice to find someone with similar interests. I'm very open-minded and pretty much game for anything. Life's too short not to take chances.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm definitely not a club person, I prefer pubs with good music and where you can actually hear the person next to you and carry on a conversation without shouting.

Favorite things

fav tv show: simpsons! music: alternative-pearl jam, gin blossoms, bush, nickelback, creed, stone temple pilots, depeche mode, duran duran, U2, everclear, duncan shiek, third eye blind etc..

For fun

For fun: hiking, camping, sports, spending time with animals....

Last read

Steve Harvey: Act like a lady, think like a man!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
child & adolescent therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i'm 50 % hungarian, 25% german, and 25% french
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral