Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Independence, OR, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Blonde nurse looking for love RX

In her own words

I’m a joyful, fun-loving woman looking for a companion that makes me laugh. Nature lovers, foodies, and animal lovers please apply! I’m new in town and would love to see some sights…want to be my tour guide? Still reading--GREAT!! I am an emotionally and spiritually balanced woman who is comfortable and happy with herself, and seek a true, open, affectionate and loving partner who can say the same. I appreciate nature, strive to live a healthy lifestyle and have learned to follow my heart and not allow my fears to stop me from exploring new places, discovering new strengths (and some weaknesses too) and simply allowing myself to enjoy all that life has to offer. I recently uprooted myself to follow my heart to new state that offered me a job in my chosen profession. My profession fulfills me and allows me to help others and make a difference in their lives. It is important to mention that while I love my work, I also value my leisure time. Now, I have lots of museums, restaurants, little shops and mountain tops and so much more to discover and to explore in my new environment. I am also fine with a snuggle on the couch and experiencing a good movie and a warm embrace. It would be wonderful to find the right person to share all of that with. So my partner would be: someone who can find balance in life between work and play. He will be easy going, see the humor in everyday situations, slow to anger, willing to offer his heart without reservation to me and is able to express himself openly both verbally and physically. He is willing to try new things with a sense of adventure and able to share new things with me. He will have some of his own hobbies/interests as well as some we can share. I am looking for a partner to be truly that, a partner, I don't want to "complete" him but add to his world as he would mine. If you value the same kinds of adventures and are interested in an open, honest, affectionate and loving partner to share yourself with, perhaps we should meet. Could it be you?????

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have my canine buddy, Casey, She has been my hiking companion for years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to find quiet hideaways to water falls, beautiful nature scenes, and just enjoying the beauty in everyday surroundings. My dream is to go to Australia/New Zealand for a month--some day it will happen!

Favorite things

I enjoy older music, bands with rich sounds. I tend to watch shows that are imaginitive with the way things could be in another time..."Eureka, Walking dead", I enjoy a good comedy. I do watch some history and documentaries to expand my horizons.

For fun

I enjoy getting outside, exploring my surroundings with a hike to a beautiful place, seeing movies, trying new restaurants, cooking, curling up with good book, and trying new activities.

Last read

I am reading books that are filled with imaginative places/things/people. I do read a variety of books whichever grab my attention. I like a good plot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse who works in a local non-profit organization. I have recently been promoted, so am not in the field as often as I used to be, but feel I help my co workers with good support and follow through due to my extensive experience in the field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe each faith has something to offer. I tend to explore each faith as it is presented. Look for all the common threads that under lay most religions. It can be quite fascinating. I tend to follow my own inner direction.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school