
CJ121202

41 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an uncomplicated girl who likes to keep things simple.

In her own words

I believe our history shapes us. I have reached a place in my life where the things that I used to love, I want to love again. As a former athlete, I'm now reconnecting with my desire to be healthy and get in touch with my competitive side again. I laugh a lot! I'm very social, but that can be with a group or just a friend who needs me. I wish to meet someone who will enjoy quality time together without expectations. I'm not about "stuff". Buying me jewelry isn't my thing, I'm not a princess. Gestures would go so much farther. Texting me a smiley face first thing in the morning because you wish me a good day would warm me to my toes. I have two boys that are the most amazing people I know! We are a package deal. If you don't want to know them, I'm not the girl for you. I love to share, give 100%, but I'm secure enough to not be needy. I love my independence, so I wish for someone who is fair about my desire sometimes to have girl time. I want to find a foundation of friendship so that I can share everything with you. Forgive me, but, as I enter my midlife (ish), I'm ready to experience a mature, respectful relationship that has the potential for growth and learning. I love the outdoors, I love sports, but mostly, I just love company. This is the rest of my life and I'm looking forward to meeting someone who wants to hang out, be best friends and maybe so much more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a fullbreed Main Coon, Echo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much but would love to!

Favorite things

Reading, writing, music, exercise and great company.

For fun

I am as happy out with friends in a group as I am in the comforts of house with a good movie and someone to curl up with.

Last read

The Silver Lining Playbook, anything by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Ultrasound technician who works often and hard because my job is rewarding.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college