
michelle62743

34 year old woman | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can start fresh tomorrow:)

In her own words

I'm a super positive, upbeat and caring person that loves doing anything active. I run, cycle, dance, yoga and my favorite lift. But I'm always up for something new and a challenge. I am very driven, not just to work out and take care of my body, but I go after what I want and don't let anything stand in my way. I recently beat out 9 other candidates for this incredible training job and am very excited and proud of myself. I won't except excuses for not living up to my potential. I am a very strong girl and I refuse to let anyone bring me down. Being with me is all uphill:) I always bring out the best in who I'm with. But, I know how to relax and veg out sometimes. I don't take life to serious and hate waste of time drama. I'm almost always laughing and make everyone around me laugh too. I'm the girl who rocks out in her car and doesn't care who sees. I'm the kind of person that can make friends with anyone (if they don't suck;) and always find something to talk about. I'm smart, witty and have a great sense of humor. I have very close friendships and many of them. I think people gravitate to my loyalty, humor and honesty. I have really great friends; I've weeded out the losers, lol. I am definitely someone you can count on; if I say I'll do something I do it. I'm looking for someone who is witty and loves life. I want to find my best friend, someone I can hang with and laugh my ass off! I strongly believe everything happens for a reason and can find a positive in pretty much any circumstance. Bonus: I'm even better in person;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and try to get down there as much as possible. I live to travel and am always looking for a way to go somewhere new.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love sushi and trying new food. I enjoy comedies because I love to laugh. I love Sci-Fi and action too. I'm into lots of music: rock; from indie to hard; electric, dubstep and some rap. I love going to concerts:) go Coachella!!

For fun

During the weekend I visit with friends, go to beach and maybe check out a movie. I do enjoy art but haven't been to a museum in awhile. I just went to a baseball game the other night! I'd love to go to a football or basketball game.

Last read

I don't read as much as I would like, I'm very active. I recently read, Working Out Sucks and Dexter. I read lots of fitness magazines, I love picking up new tips.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the fitness industry, I'm a gym club manager and am an amazing trainer:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish, French and Czechoslovakian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Health Science from Long Beach State.