Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wessie4170

45 year old woman | North Augusta, SC, United States | Seeking men 35-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun person! I like hanging out with me,...

In her own words

I am a fun person! I like hanging out with me, so you should too! ;) I am funny, sweet, honest, kind, compassionate, and loyal. I am a mother, daughter, friend, employee; top job = MOM! I like to read, watch movies, spend time outdoors, go to festivals and community events, etc. I am an open-minded person that enjoys getting to know a wide variety of people. I'm looking to meet someone who is HONEST, direct, KIND and compassionate, and has a great sense of humor. I like confidence but NOT arrogance. I like a man who can make a plan and stick to it. ****** VERY IMPORTANT - Because I am a single mom, it is important to me that the man I date respects/understands that I don't have a lot of room for spontaneity at this time in my life, therefore he is willing to plan ahead. I like the idea of taking it slow - dating to see if there is common ground/chemistry... That's me in a very short nutshell!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a sweet little, loyal mutt. She takes a while to warm up to people. If I had to guess, I would say, I am friendlier than she is. ;) We (my daughter and I) also have a new little pug pup. His name is Otis.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks in N.A., Nacho Mama's, Bee's Knee's, Whiskey Bar, Takosushi, New Moon, Wine World in N.A., Oliviano's in Surrey Center, and Stillwater or Sky City to hear live music!

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

DOWNTON ABBEY!!!!! I also enjoy movies, READING, playing around on Facebook, meeting new people, and getting out of town when possible. I like to cook but don't always have a lot of time for it. I enjoy all kinds of music, especially bluegrass!

For fun

See a show (theatre, dance, art exhibit), dinner and drinks with friends, go to a movie, wine tasting, facebooking, etc.

Last read

"Wild" and "Tiny Beautiful Things" by Cheryl Strayed. Some other favorites are "Long Walk to Freedom" by Nelson Mandela and "Tess of the D'Urbervilles" by Thomas Hardy. Favorite author is Wally Lamb.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Former professional ballet dancer/teacher. Currently working in nonprofit management/fundraising for local company as well as part-time at Augusta University.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend the Episcopal church.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral