Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Caro_98

42 year old woman | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Renton, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In her own words

It?s very hard for me to describe my personality but I will give it try. I'm a simple woman, outgoing, responsible, and a hard worker I enjoy spending time with my son, family, and friends, as they are an important part of my life. I enjoy helping others that are in need. I love to cook and a very important thing about me is that I enjoy a clean house. I have tried match before but haven?t been very successful, if you are reading this and my profile is attractive to you I want to make sure you know I?m looking for a serious relationship. I?m in a phase in my life where I would like to settle. If you are not looking for the same things as me let?s not waste our time. The guy I'm looking for is someone that has the same traits and interests as me. I'm looking for someone respectful towards me, hard worker, responsible, and who is willing to enjoy life and spend time together. A must would be a guy that takes things seriously.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to travel to are Cabos San Lucas (Mex), Hawaii, Cancun (Mex), Venezuela but one day I would like to visit Europe in the near future.

Favorite things

My favorite food is of course Venezuelan food, different side dishes from other countries like ceviche (Peru). Favorite Music : All kind of music. Tv Shows: Dancing with the Stars, Modern family

For fun

During my free time I enjoy spending time with my son when he is back from college. I also enjoy cooking and inviting my friends over to eat. Other things I enjoy are dancing, travelling, wine testing, dining out, and watching movies.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Secret"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a house cleaning company and have kept it running for about 10 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in Venezuela then moved to Seattle in 1999. From time to time I still visit Venezuela since I still miss it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in a catholic family. I'm still active in the catholic church I like to go mass every Sunday and pray for the ones I love.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree