Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Leaving Match end of May. Anyone out there actually send messages? Nope...

In her own words

I've had no real connections on here and my time has ended this late Spring. My previous profile I spent so much time on didn't seem to entice anyone. I'm real. I'm strong, extremely loving and open to finding a great guy. I don't wear makeup unless needed. Sports are a huge part of my life. I'm feisty and a great person to know. I hate smoking. I want to have children of my own. I am looking for someone to love and adore me, so I can return the favor. So send me a wink, google my name, email let me know you're interested asap.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a smaller than average black part-Siamese cat named Sabre LaFontaine and a huge teddy bear kitty I rescued named Zamboni Ruff.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel - especially beach destinations. Recent places: cruise to Bahamas, Savannah, Charleston, Puerto Rico (July 2014), Hawaii (February 2015). If there is a home Sabres game you can always find me at FNC cheering on my boys.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Chicken wings, pizza, Coca Cola, Buffalo Bills, Buffalo Sabres, dancing, my kitties, my car, Blue and Gold, Gone With the Wind, BUFFALO! Traveling, boogie boarding, kisses, hugs, friends, my mom, adopting soldiers, love!

For fun

I REALLY enjoy Buffalo sporting events. I own 2 Sabres season tickets, and go to every home game. I like visiting parks, bowling, dinners, movies, putt-putt, weekend trips, shopping, reading, museums etc. I also like to win "Biggest Fan" contests. ;)

Last read

I read a lot of magazines and books in the Summer. Just bought myself a Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 50% Irish, German, English, Native American (Creek).
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Evangelical Lutheran Church of America (ECLA)
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Speech Language Pathology and Audiology, MS in Special Education. MS in TESOL