Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Kent, OH, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still haven't found what I am looking for

In her own words

I am a pretty low key, sarcastic, and easy going gal. I love the outdoors, sports (especially Cleveland Indians baseball). traveling, dining out, hitting up a winery or pub, going to see a play or musical, having family days, hanging with my friends, and seeking out adventure. As for my job, I work very random hours. I am a store manager in the retail industry. Some people have a hard time with the fact that I work non traditional hours. No worries, I always make time for the important people in my life. I am looking for someone to share life's adventures with, to be a best friend/partner. I also want someone who can teach me new things, and share their passions with me. If I find the right person, I would love to get married one day, have kids, and the whole 9 yards (cliche', I know). My life has been great so far, I just want to share all the joys of it with someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gervasi Winery, Downtown Kent, any Metro Park, Progressive Field


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

endless laughing, a good draft beer, my morning coffee, the great outdoors, being spontaneous, spending time with friends and family

For fun

I love to spend my free time outside. I love to do anything active. I spend a lot of time hitting the trails of the Metro parks. When I am not outside, I like to go to ball games, movies, out to dinner, and even the theater!

Last read

I am not proud, but I am sure the last thing I read was some random blog or trashy magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I don't have a 9-5, M-F job., I work in Retail management, which means my schedule may include early mornings, or late nights. No need to worry, I make time for the important people and events in my life!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Human Development and Family Studies