Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

newstartwanted1

38 year old woman | Hattiesburg, MS, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something amazing

In her own words

I am a southern belle looking for a southern gentleman. I am 5'7", 140lbs I want an honest, fun, and loving relationship with a man of like values. I am poised, polite and expect to be treated like a lady (and sometimes not). I am not looking for a one night stand, a casual playmate, or to be a serial dater. I want a lasting, loving relationship. I am well educated and articulate. I am curious -- about the universe, the world, people, YOU. I'm a problem solver. Big problems, little puzzles, I like them all. I like to talk (and write), but I am an avid listener, too. I will argue "save the world" topics until the wee hours, but I also like to talk about whatever is important or funny at the moment. I'm never very concerned with the event or venue. I enjoy almost anything and can find something to appreciate in almost everything. I like loud fun, fast fun, clean fun, dirty fun, quiet fun, public fun, intimate fun, home fun -- well, you get the idea. Fun, in my opinion, is where you make it and who you're with -- only boring people are bored. I like dining out, little black dress, perfume, and heels. But am also happy cooking at home and snuggling on the couch watching a movie. When I feel like a country gal, I enjoy country dancing, crawfish and Miller Lite, and swimming in the creek. When I wanna "shake what my mama gave me" I listen to 80's music. When I want to slow down and relax, I enjoy jazz and classical with candlelight and a glass of merlot. In regards to what I want in a man: I want someone who is self confident - a take charge kinda guy Ambitious - wants to provide for his family Kind and Gentle - doesn't force his opinions on others Adventuresome - not afraid of travel Sense of humor - I love a man who can make me laugh Honesty - I've had enough lies to last a lifetime Inner strength and character - someone to be proud of Open - able to show and verbalize his feelings Open-minded - let's try something new and different A best friend - someone to share secrets with...giggle with...make a life and memories with. But most importantly, I want a man to deeply and unselfishly love me. I want his heart and arms to ache for me when we are apart - and know that mine ache for him. I want to be ever present in his thoughts - as he will be in mine. This is my picture of love: Love me without fear Trust me without questioning Need me without demanding Want me without restrictions Accept me without change Desire me without inhibitions For a love this free....will never fly away

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Rio Grande' - love fajitas and margaritas!, Saenger Theater - love to watch plays. Beaches are my most favorite vacation spot.

College

Jones County Junior College, Ellisville, MS

Favorite things

Listening to the rain, eating ice cream on the front porch, slow dancing in the kitchen, and long, slow, tender kisses, & laying in the arms of my man.

For fun

Love the beach! On my bucket list: learn to scuba dive, learn to fly a plane, & sky dive.

Last read

I have recently completed reading Fifty Shades of Grey. It is a "must read." Truly fascinating and spell binding. I loved it!! Also, I enjoy reading anything from Stephen King, James Patterson, Patricia Cornwall and John Grisham. I love a mystery!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference