
Krystal_1979

35 year old woman | Greenfield, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Milwaukee, WI

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Say yes, and you'll figure it out afterwards.

In her own words

Alright… I have never done online dating before. First time for everything. Let’s see... Hmmmm… Does anyone realize how hard it is to “sell” yourself on these sites? How is my awesomeness and hilarity supposed to come across from a profile? This is more difficult than I thought. Seriously (well kind of), I am a down to earth person. I am down for getting a beer and hitting up a sporting event or just spending a quiet evening at home. I love my friends and family. They are the most important factor in my life. I have a job (or two), but I don’t allow my life to be encompassed by them. I am looking for someone who is willing to join me on adventures. Not sure to where, but anywhere is good for me. I want someone to enjoys my life with before I am too old to enjoy it. I would like to find someone who has interests of his own and enjoys life. I want someone who is willing to go with the flow and enjoy life as it comes. If this sparks your interest and you would like to know more, I do have references.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat that makes me question why I have a cat.

Favorite hot spots

Overall: Boston, San Diego, Colorado, Devil's Lake, my dad's cabin in Adams County In Milwaukee: Art Museum, lakefront

College

Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

Music: ANYTHING! I have eclectic taste from Kelly Clarkson, The Fray, Drive By Truckers, Parachute, The Roots... Movies: Enjoys horror and suspense genres the most, but love quality films from 80s and 90s I love swimming. It is my passion.

For fun

First of all, I am down for almost anything. Always willing to try new things. I like seeing movies, whether at home or at the theater, going to sporting events, as well as hiking, going to museums, and hanging out by the lakefront.

Last read

Last book I read was the first book in the Game of Thrones series. I am not typically drawn to these types of books, but I really liked it so I have started on the second one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher, and I coach swim teams on the side. I spend my summers managing local area pools.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I have come to believe that faith is personal. While I do attend mass, I don't feel you need to be in church to practice your faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral